Skip to content

Contact us

If you have a question about CPD opportunities available at the University, please contact our friendly team. We will help you access the expertise, research and knowledge available across the University into practical, impactful training solutions for you, your staff and your business.

Continuing Professional Development Unit

Our team

Clare Sinclair

Clare Sinclair

Head of Continuing Professional Development Unit

Email:
sinclairc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5451
Charlotte Stephenson

Charlotte Stephenson

Business Development Manager - College of Biomedical and Life Sciences

Email:
stephensoncj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4953
Katie Sunderland CPD

Kate Sunderland

Business Development Manager – College of Physical Sciences and Engineering

Email:
sunderlandk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9119
Phil Swan

Phil Swan

Business Development Manager - College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Email:
swanp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4638
Jess Gasson

Jessica Gasson

Project Officer

Email:
gassonj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6342
Gail Thomas

Gail Thomas

Administrative Officer

Email:
thomasgl4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5274
Mukta Khan

Mukta Khan

Administrative Assistant

Email:
khanm39@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9463
Claire Scott

Claire Scott

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email:
scottc13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4560