People

Academic staff

Image of Prof Patrick Sutton

Professor Patrick Sutton

Research Group Leader, Gravitational Physics Research Group

Email:
patrick.sutton@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4043
Stephen Fairhurst

Professor Stephen Fairhurst

Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Director, Data Innovation Research Institute

Email:
fairhursts@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0166

Professor Mark Hannam

Email:
mark.hannam@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0167

Professor Bernard F Schutz

Director, Data Innovation Institute

Email:
bernard.schutz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7329

Research staff

Dr Paul Hopkins

Research Fellow: Computational Infrastructure Scientist

Email:
hopkinsp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
510043

Dr Lionel London

Research Associate

Email:
londonl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6964
Laura Nuttall

Dr Laura Nuttall

Sêr Cymru MSCA COFUND Fellow

Email:
nuttalllk@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Pannarale Greco

Research Fellow

Email:
francesco.pannarale@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8936

Dr Vaibhav Tiwari

Email:
vaibhav.tiwari@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 1995

Dr Alex Vano-Vinuales

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
vano-vinualesa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6964