Professional services staff

Adrian Aguirre Ramirez

Technician - Service Delivery

Email:
aguirreramireza@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0040

Matthew Allen

Project Officer

Email:
allenmj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Nadia Aoudjane

Student Services Senior Technician

Email:
aoudjanen@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5109

Rhodri D Baker

Technical Services Manager

Email:
bakerrd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4185

Steven J Baker

Student Services Technical Officer

Email:
bakersj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5110
Paula Barrett

Paula Barrett

Finance and Research Officer

Email:
barrettp4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6962

David J Beaumont-Walker

School Safety Coordinator

Email:
beaumont-walkerdj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5119
David Brown

David Brown

Student Services Administrator (Undergraduate), Disabilities Contact

Email:
brownd13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8786

Scott Cook

Design & Manufacturing Engineer

Email:
cooks6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6693

Christopher M Dodd

Design Engineer

Email:
chris.dodd@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6459

Christopher Dunscombe

Research Scientific Support

Email:
dunscombe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6774
Connie Eng

Dr Connie Eng

ICS Senior Process Engineer

Email:
engp@cardiff.ac.uk
Zoe Evans

Zoe Evans

ICS Administrative Officer (WEFO)

Email:
evansz2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6981
Sam Everest

Sam Everest

ICS Cleanroom Technician

Email:
everestsp@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Arthur Frewin

Engineer - Service Delivery

Email:
richard.frewin@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5282

Andrew Harrison

Electronic Engineer

Email:
harrisona4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0039

Alice Hopkinson

Outreach Administrator

Email:
hopkinsonax@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)77 7262 3954

Julian S House

Design Engineer

Email:
julian.house@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6459

Helen J James

Administrator

Email:
jameshj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6782

Agnieszka Kasperek

Senior Technician

Email:
kaspereka@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0158

Gareth Keene

Facilities Assistant

Email:
keeneg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0824
Robert Lang

Robert Hugh Lang

Senior Technician

Email:
langrh@cardiff.ac.uk

Robert Lewis-Watkin

Manufacturing Engineer

Email:
lewis-watkinr@cardiff.ac.uk
Glesni Lloyd

Glesni Lloyd

HR Officer / PA to the Head of School

Email:
lloydgw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4785
Chris Matthews

Chris Matthews

ICS Project Manager (WEFO)

Email:
matthewscw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0549
Clive Meaton

Clive Meaton

Director of Operations, Institute for Compound Semiconductors

Email:
meatonc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6883

David Melhuish

Design & Manufacturing Engineer

Email:
melhuishd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0612

Rosie Mellors

Project Co-ordinator

Email:
mellorsr@cardiff.ac.uk
Zoey Morgan

Zoey Morgan

Finance & Research Administrator

Email:
morganz4@cardiff.ac.uk

Josie Nabialek

Research Technician

Email:
nabialekj@cardiff.ac.uk
Jessica O'Brien

Jessica O'Brien

Administrative Officer

Email:
obrienj9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6458

Angiola Orlando

Senior Technical Officer

Email:
orlandoa4@cardiff.ac.uk

Nicola J Owens

Technician

Email:
nicola.owens@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0158
Jessica Phillips

Jessica Phillips

Education Support Officer

Email:
phillipsj21@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7114
Saleem Shabbir

Saleem Shabbir

ICS Senior Process Engineer

Email:
shabbirs@cardiff.ac.uk
Neil Sigllechner

Neil Sigllechner

Finance Assistant / Receptionist

Email:
sigllechnerns@cardiff.ac.uk
Angela Sobiesierski

Dr Angela D Sobiesierski

ICS Cleanroom Manager

Email:
kestlea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6883
Cherrie Summers

Cherrie Summers

Senior Communications Officer

Email:
summersc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4421
Kai Sun

Dr Kai Sun

ICS Senior Process Engineer

Email:
sunk6@cardiff.ac.uk
Stephen Sutton

Stephen Sutton

ICS Business Development Manager

Email:
suttons1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0548

Sarah Taylor

Project Officer

Email:
taylors36@cardiff.ac.uk
Hannah Terry

Hannah Terry

Administrative Assistant

Email:
terryh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0159
Stuart Thomas

Stuart Thomas

ICS Senior Process Engineer

Email:
thomass120@cardiff.ac.uk
Image of Philip Treadgold

Philip Treadgold

School Manager
Finance Director, Institute for Compound Semiconductors

Email:
treadgoldp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4613

Nicholas Tripp

Technician

Email:
tripp@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0161

Rob Tucker

Experimental Officer

Email:
tuckercr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5104

Ian Walker

AIG Programme Manager

Email:
ian.walker@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0173
Melanie Whitehead

Melanie C Whitehead

AIG Project Assistant

Email:
melanie.whitehead@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6974
Louise Winter

Louise Winter

Student Services Administrator (Postgraduate) and Student Disabilities Contact

Email:
winter@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6468