PhD students

Tahani Albiladi

Research student

Email:
albiladitr@cardiff.ac.uk

Eman Alghamdi

Research student

Email:
alghamdiea@cardiff.ac.uk

Thomas Allcock

Research student

Email:
allcockt@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Allen

Research student

Email:
allenmj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Fadwa Alshaeer

Research student

Email:
alshaeerfh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6467

Michael Anderson

Research student

Email:
andersonmp@cardiff.ac.uk

Tom Bakx

Research student

Email:
tom.bakx@astro.cf.ac.uk

Zoe Ballard

Research student

Email:
zoe.ballard@astro.cf.ac.uk

Adam Beachey

Research student

Email:
beacheyas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0162

Rosemary Beeston

Research student

Email:
beestonra@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Bostock

Research student

Email:
bostockam@cardiff.ac.uk

Seamus Clarke

Research student

Email:
seamus.clarke@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5999

Iain Dorrington

Research student

Email:
iain.dorrington@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
-

Kane Esien

Research student

Email:
esienk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5044

Kane Esien

Research student

Email:
esienk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5044

Alex Evans

Research student

Email:
evansad2@cardiff.ac.uk

Ruth Evans

Research student

Email:
evansre13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5106

Maxime Fays

Research student

Email:
maxime.fays@astro.cf.ac.uk

Paul Flatman

Research student

Email:
ben.flatman@astro.cf.ac.uk

Dunia Giliyana

Research student

Email:
giliyanadd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5316

Laia Gines

Research student

Email:
ginesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0611

Geraint Gough

Research student

Email:
goughgp@cardiff.ac.uk

Alaa Hejazi

Research student

Email:
hejazia@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthew Hunt

Research student

Email:
huntmo@cardiff.ac.uk

Robin Islam

Research student

Email:
islamm6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0611

Sarah Jaffa

Research student

Email:
sarah.jaffa@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5999

Christopher Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesct1@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Peri Jones

Research student

Email:
jonespv@cardiff.ac.uk

Shawkat Jubair

Research student

Email:
jubairsi@cardiff.ac.uk

Chinmay Kalaghatgi

Research student

Email:
chinmay.kalaghatgi@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
-

Ivan Karomi

Research student

Email:
karomiib@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5316

Arnica Karuna

Research student

Email:
karunaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0611

Olivia Keenan

Research student

Email:
olivia.keenan@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5106

Jessica Mabin

Research student

Email:
mabinjb@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Margineda

Research student

Email:
marginedad@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6467

Andrew May

Research student

Email:
maya1@cardiff.ac.uk

Christopher McIndo

Research student

Email:
mcindocj@cardiff.ac.uk

Amy Morreau

Research student

Email:
morreauai@cardiff.ac.uk

Sam Neale

Research student

Email:
nealest@cardiff.ac.uk

Eve North

Research student

Email:
northev@cardiff.ac.uk

Simon Olivari

Research student

Email:
olivarisj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5044

Robert Pascoe

Research student

Email:
pascoerv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5316

Camilo Penaloza Cabrera

Research student

Email:
camilo.penaloza@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5999

Daniel Prole

Research student

Email:
daniel.prole@astro.cf.ac.uk

Yaksh Rawal

Research student

Email:
rawaly@cardiff.ac.uk

Peter Rees

Research student

Email:
reespe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5316

David Regan

Research student

Email:
regandc@cardiff.ac.uk

Edward Riordan

Research student

Email:
riordane@cardiff.ac.uk

William Royle

Research student

Email:
roylew@cardiff.ac.uk

Rangeen Salih

Research student

Email:
salihro@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0162

Majdi Salman

Research student

Email:
salmanm2@cardiff.ac.uk

Subhajit Sarkar

Research student

Email:
subhajit.sarkar@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0116

Hame Sehmi

Research student

Email:
sehmihs@cardiff.ac.uk

Connor Smith

Research student

Email:
connor.smith@astro.cf.ac.uk

George Smith

Research student

Email:
smithg8@cardiff.ac.uk

Ryan Stock

Research student

Email:
stockrh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6782

Abdullahi Tanimu

Research student

Email:
tanimua@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6782

Suzanne Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomassk2@cardiff.ac.uk

Amber Wassell

Research student

Email:
wassellam1@cardiff.ac.uk

Jessica Werrell

Research student

Email:
werrellj@cardiff.ac.uk

Gwilym Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsgi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0538