Honorary staff

Ms Abigail Ashton

Institute of Physics

Email:
ashtona@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr David I Cunnah

Email:
david.cunnah@iop.org
Telephone:
+44 (0)79 1903 5752

Professor Michael G Edmunds

Emeritus Professor

Email:
mike.edmunds@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4668
Image of Dr Edward Gomez

Dr Edward Gomez

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
egomez@lco.global
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875121

Dr Alistair H Nelson

Email:
nelsona@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4668
Image of Fabio Noviello

Dr Fabio Noviello

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
noviellof@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Pascale

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
enzo.pascale@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Rhys Phillips

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
phillipsr25@cardiff.ac.uk