Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu


Dr Emma Lane  -  BSc PhD

Current Students

Ludivine Breger (supervisor) 3 year PhD student funded by the SPPS: 2010-

Ellen Murphy (Co-supervisor) 4 year BBSRC CASE Award with Stephen Dunnett (Bioscience, CU) and Michael O'Neill at Lilly 2008-

Gaynor Smith (Co-supervisor) 4 year Neuroscience BBSRC funded PhD student with Stephen Dunnett (Bioscience, CU) 2007-