Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu


Dr Stephen Hiscox  -  BSc PhD

Current Research Students


Yamini Khirwadkar (PhD student): Invasive signalling mediated by the c-Met receptor in fulvestrant-resistant breast cancer

Edd Hayes (PhD): Angiogenic responses of endocrine-resistant breast cancer cells

Anshu Wadhawan (MD): Src-mediated adhesion signalling in drug resistant breast cancer

Bedanta Baruha (MD): The role of CD44 in drug resistant breast cancer