Wales Centre for Pharmacy Professional Education staff

Margaret Allan

Director of WCPPE

Email:
allanmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4469

Charmaine Black

Administrative Assistant

Email:
wcppe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0057

Bethan Broad

Education Project Manager

Email:
pre.reg-wcppe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0158

Rebecca Chamberlain

Education Officer

Email:
chamberlainr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5431

Rachel Clemo

Education Project Manager

Email:
clemor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2251 0157

Alison Davies

Regional Co-ordinator South

Email:
daviesac7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7460 431996

Jen Davis

Learning Technology Officer

Email:
wcppe-it@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0108

Laura Doyle

Pre-registration Project Manager

Email:
pre.reg-wcppe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0156

Joan Fothergill

Office Manager

Email:
fothergillj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9015

Steluta Grama

Project Lead

Email:
gramas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2251 0272

Kathryn Hodgson

Head of Programme Delivery

Email:
hodgsonk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0449

Cheryl Moore

Business Manager

Email:
moorec17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6484

Wendy Penny

Work Based Learning & Technician Training

Email:
wbl-wcppe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6783

Debra Roberts

Head of Programme Development

Email:
robertsd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5545

Andrea Robinson

Education Project Manager

Email:
ait-wcppe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0486

David Ruckley

Technical Support Officer

Email:
wcppe-it@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6483

Alyssa Smee

Education Officer

Email:
smeea1@cardiff.ac.uk

Matt Smith

e-Learning Project Manager

Email:
smithm30@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0293

Marcus Staff

Adminstrative Assistant

Email:
wcppe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 9501

Gemma Stafford

Education Project Manager

Email:
staffordg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0155

Natalie Young

Administrative Assistant

Email:
wcppe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0636