Teacher practitioners

Sue Ashelby

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
ashelbysl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4538

Wyn Davies

Teacher

Welsh speaking
Email:
daviesw9@cardiff.ac.uk

Helen Day

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
dayhr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4538

Laura Doyle

Teacher

Welsh speaking
Email:
doylel5@cardiff.ac.uk

Rosie James

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
jamesr21@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0950

Martyn Jayne

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
jaynem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0950

Elen Jones

Athro

Welsh speaking
Email:
jonese52@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rhys Martin

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
martinrp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4538

Xenia Nixon

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
nixonxp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0950

Mary Williams

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
williamsm46@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5810