Research staff

Muthanna Albaldawi

Dr Muthanna Al-Baldawi

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
abdulkarimmf@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr James Blaxland

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
blaxlandja@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Lleucu Davies

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
davieslb3@cardiff.ac.uk
Maria Dul

Dr Maria Dul

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
dulm@cardiff.ac.uk
charles evans

Charles Evans

Post Doctoral Research Assistant

Email:
evansc55@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Benedetta Gualeni

Research Associate

Email:
gualenib@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Olivia Hayward

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
haywardo@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr David Jamieson

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
jamiesonw@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Peter Morrison

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
morrisonp2@cardiff.ac.uk

Giulio Nannetti

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
nannettig@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Stefano Perni

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
pernis@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Emily Preedy

Research Associate

Email:
preedyec1@cardiff.ac.uk
Maria Rubiano

Dr Maria Rubiano

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
rubianom@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Jawal Said

Research Associate

Email:
saidj@cardiff.ac.uk
Edward Sayers

Dr Edward Sayers

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
sayersej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0139
Jennifer Wymant

Dr Jennifer Wymant

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
wymantjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Xin Zhao

Dr Xin Zhao

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
zhaox9@cardiff.ac.uk