Research staff

Muthanna Albaldawi

Dr Muthanna Al-Baldawi

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
abdulkarimmf@cardiff.ac.uk
Marcella Bassetto

Dr Marcella Bassetto

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
bassettom@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Justin Bice

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
bicejs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6446

Dr James Blaxland

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
blaxlandja@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Emma Board-Davies

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
boarddaviesel@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Cinzia Bordoni

Post Doctoral Research Assistant

Email:
bordonic@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Lleucu Davies

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
davieslb3@cardiff.ac.uk
Maria Dul

Dr Maria Dul

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
dulm@cardiff.ac.uk
charles evans

Charles Evans

Post Doctoral Research Assistant

Email:
evansc55@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Salvatore Ferla

PostDoctoral Research Associate

Email:
ferlas1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4941
Nelly Fosu Mensah

Dr Nelly Fosu-Mensah

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
fosu-mensahn@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Benedetta Gualeni

Research Associate

Email:
gualenib@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Olivia Hayward

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
haywardo@cardiff.ac.uk
Dave Houston

Dr David Houston

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
houstondm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7929 430442

Dr David Jamieson

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
jamiesonw@cardiff.ac.uk
Sahar Kandil

Dr Sahar Kandil

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
kandils1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Richard McClelland

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
mcclellandra@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5226

Dr Peter Morrison

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
morrisonp2@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Stefano Perni

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
pernis@cardiff.ac.uk
Fabrizio Pertusati

Dr Fabrizio Pertusati

Research Fellow

Email:
pertusatif1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4551
Luke Piggott

Dr Luke Piggott

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
piggottl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 206 88501

Dr Emily Preedy

Research Associate

Email:
preedyec1@cardiff.ac.uk
Maria Rubiano

Dr Maria Rubiano

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
rubianom@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Jawal Said

Research Associate

Email:
saidj@cardiff.ac.uk
Edward Sayers

Dr Edward Sayers

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
sayersej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5826
Martin Schepelmann

Dr Martin Schepelmann

Research Associate

Email:
schepelmannm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9069
Michaela Serpi

Dr Michaela Serpi

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
serpim5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4551
Magdalena Sluzarki

Dr Magdalena Slusarczyk

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
slusarczykm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Rhodri Williams

Research Assistant

Email:
williamsro1990@gmail.com
wymant

Dr Jennifer Wymant

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
wymantjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Xin Zhao

Dr Xin Zhao

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
zhaox9@cardiff.ac.uk