Professional services

Denise Barrow

Denise Barrow

Technical Resources Manager

Email:
barrowd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5827
Jo Blankley profile picture

Jo Blankley

Communications And Marketing Officer

Email:
blankleyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4180
Felicity Brooks

Fliss Brooks

HR Advisor (Optometry and Pharmacy)

Email:
brooksf1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5349
Bernadette Corby

Bernadette Corby

Admissions and Recruitment Administrator (UG and PGT)

Email:
pharmacy-ug@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4080
les craven

Les Craven

Director of Facilities / Safety, Health and the Environment

Email:
craven@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5802
Wendy Davies

Wendy Davies

Postgraduate Research and Quality Administrator

Email:
pharmacypgr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6419
Lizanne Duckworth

Lizanne Duckworth

School Manager

Email:
duckworthl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6147

Nick Eglinton

Taught Programme Assistant

Email:
phrmy_programmeadmin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0938

Kath Evans

Life Sciences Network Project Manager

Email:
evanska6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 70808

Julia Farnham

Postgraduate Research and Quality Assistant

Email:
pharmacypgr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0937
Stacy Gibbs Staff in Pharmacy

Stacy Gibbs

Education and Students Team Leader

Email:
gibbss5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5828
Beth Greig

Beth Greig

HR Administrator

Email:
greigb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 74782

Emily Harris

Taught Programme Assistant

Email:
phrmy_programmeadmin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0142
Helen Harron

Helen Harron

Taught Programme Administrator

Email:
phrmy_programmeadmin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9652
Julie Hayward

Julie Hayward

Sêr Cymru Administration Officer

Email:
haywardja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4537
Denise Barrow

Eleanor Hoare

Education and Students Manager

Email:
hoareec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4988
Dewi James

Dewi James

Finance Manager

Email:
jamesda1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5808
Denise Barrow

Justine Jenkins

Research & Engagement Manager

Email:
jenkinsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5811
Ryan Mootoo

Ryan Mootoo

Finance Officer

Email:
mootoor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5078

David Noakes

Technician - Medicinal Chemistry

Email:
noakesd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20877356
Stephanie Larkin

Stephanie Robinson-Larkin

Finance Manager (Sêr Cymru)

Email:
robinson-larkins@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6501
dean routledge

Dean Routledge

Research & Engagement Administrator

Email:
routledged1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4783

Nadia Schramm

Technician - Pharmacology

Email:
schrammn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20877503

Matthew Smith

Technician – Formulation Science

Email:
smithm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20877503
Sophie smith

Sophie Smith

Scheduling and Placement Administrator

Email:
phrmy_scheduling@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0131
Sheila stockman

Sheila Stockman

PA to Head of School

Email:
stockman@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0132
Denise Barrow

Rhys Thomas

Research, Innovation and Engagement Assistant

Email:
thomasr115@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20876017
Judith williams

Judith Williams

Finance Assistant

Email:
williamsjc8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0894

Tom Woolley

Senior Technician

Email:
woolleytl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875814