Research students

Our PhD research students' contact details and profiles.

Alina Akhbanbeto

Alina Akhbanbetova

Research student

Email:
akhbanbetovaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70202

Saleha Al-Atawi

Research student

Email:
al-atawisk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0202
Alina Akhbetova,

Nada Aldahlawi

Research student

Email:
aldahlawinh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0202

Kiranjit Bains

Research student

Email:
bainsk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 20870202
Ryan Bevan

Ryan Bevan

Research student

Email:
bevanrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70247
Asma Binti Ahmad Zahidi

Asma Binti Ahmad Zahidi

Research student

Email:
bintiahmadzahidiaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0556
James Brawn

James Brawn

Research student

Email:
brawnjn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 75665
Rebecca Cassels

Nicola Cassels

Research student

Email:
casselsn1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70556

Aristedis Chandrinos

Research student

Email:
chandrinosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 75084
Eleanor Feneck,

Eleanor Feneck

Research student

Email:
efeneck@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0202
Neema Ghorbani

Neema Ghorbani Mojarrad

Research student

Email:
ghorbanimojarradn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0556
Greg Hammond

Greg Hammond

Research student

Email:
hammondg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0202

Yu Huang

Research student

Email:
huangy52@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0556
Shindy Je

Shindy Je

Research student

Email:
jes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70247
Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesct1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 76471
Eirini Kokkali

Eirini Kokkali

Research student

Email:
kokkalie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6471
Hannah Raspe

Onyx Korn

Research student

Email:
raspehr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6471
Mukhit Kulmaganbetov

Mukhit Kulmaganbetov

Research student

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0247
Petar Markov

Petar Markov

Research student

Email:
markovpp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0202
Aysha Motala

Miss Aysha Motala

Research student

Email:
motalaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0247
Laura Paletto

Miss Laura Paletto

Research student

Email:
palettol@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6471
Mille Philips

Camilla Phillips

Research student

Email:
philipsc18@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70202

Denis Plotnikov

Research student

Email:
plotnikovd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)2920870247

Alfred Pozarickij

Research student

Email:
pozarickija@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 2920 876471
Lindsay Rountree

Lindsay Rountree

Research student

Email:
rountreelc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70247
Ben Rumney

Benjamin Rumney

Research student

Email:
rumneybm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29208 70202
Rupal Shah

Rupal Shah

Research student

Email:
shahrl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6471

Shanshan Sun

Research student

Email:
suns9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6471
Nikita Thomas

Nikita Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasn23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+ 44 (0)29 208 76471
Mason Wells

Mason Wells

Research student

Email:
wellsmt1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70247
Melissa Wright

Melissa Wright

Research student

Email:
wrightme@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0247