Professional staff

Contact details for the School's support staff, including secretariat and technicians.

Carline Beaumont

Carline Beaumont

School Manager

Email:
beaumontcp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4694
Felicity Brooks

Felicity Brooks

HR Advisor

Email:
brooksf1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75349
Georgina Butler

Georgina Butler

Teaching Support

Email:
butlerg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5347
Judith Colwill

Judith Colwill

School Administrator

Email:
colwillj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74374
Davies Luke

Luke Davies

Safety, Health, Environment & Technical Services Manager

Email:
daviesl77@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9145
Sian Evans

Sian Evans

Finance Manager

Email:
evanss35@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6621

Bethan Greig

HR Administrator

Email:
greigb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5349
Sue Hobbs

Susan Hobbs

Postgraduate Administrator and Down's Syndrome Vision Research Unit Secretary

Email:
hobbss1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76163
Su Jenkins

Su Jenkins

PA to Head of School

Email:
jenkinss33@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76784
Gregg Morrish

Gregg Morrish

Clinic Technician

Email:
morrishg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70500
Leanne Morrish

Leanne Morrish

Undergraduate Administrator

Email:
jonesle8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79048
Profff

Lawrence Roche

Marketing & Communications Officer

Email:
rochel3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5641
John Speck

John Speck

Finance Technician

Email:
speckja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5075