Honorary posts

Details of external staff with honorary posts at the School.

Professor Christopher Harris

Honorary Visiting Professor

Fouad Alchami

Honorary Lecturer

Dr Alison Binns

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
binnsam@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Helen Court

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
waltersh1@cardiff.ac.uk

Nicholas Michael Stephen Dash

Honorary Lecturer

Professor Wolfgang Drexler

Honorary Professor

Email:
drexlerw@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Osama Giasin

Honorary Lecturer

May Griffith

Honorary Professor

Teifi James

Honorary Visiting Professor

Professor Shigeru Kinoshita

Honorary Distinguished Professor

Mrs Jane Latham

Honorary University Associate

Email:
jane@ucanproductions.org

Charlotte Lawthom

Honorary Tutor

Email:
lawthomc@cardiff.ac.uk

Anna Majander

Honorary Research Fellow

Professor John Marshall

Honorary Professor

Professor Michel Millodot

Honorary Professor

Email:
millodot@btinternet.com
Mohammed Muhtaseb

Dr Mohammed Muhtaseb

Honorary Senior Lecturer (off-site)

Email:
muhtasebm@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Paul Murphy

Honorary Professor

Pult, Heiko

Dr Heiko Pult

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
ovr@heiko-pult.de
Telephone:
+49 (0) 174 90 250 0

Professor Christine Purslow

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
purslowc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Rowlands Phil

Phil Rowlands

Honorary University Associate

Email:
phil@funkymedics.com

Dr Mary Ann Sherratt

Honorary Lecturer

Dr Jennifer Marion Turner

Honorary Research Fellow