Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu


Graduation Banner


The graduation ceremony for Optometry students took place on Friday 19th July 2012 in St David's Hall.

In addition to the University Graduation Ceremony, the School will hosted the reception starting at 12.45 in the foyer of the Optometry building.

Bethany Ford accepts prize

Bethany Ford wins Best Performance in Occupational Optometry

Charlotte Hooper accepts prizes

Charlotte Hooper wins Best Performance in Special Assessments & Best Performance in Dispensing

Clare Conaty accepts prizes

Clare Conaty wins Best Performance in Contact Lens Practice & Best Project Practical

Helen Berry accepts prize

 Helen Berry wins Best Performance in Optometric Practice

Helen Peregrine accepts prize

Helen Peregrine wins Head of School prize

Ucan Award prize

UCAN Production Award Graduate Volunteering 2012 awarded to Emma Bussey, Tanya Connor, Amit Dhalla, Helen Peregrine, Robin Clayton.