Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Academics elected to RMA Council

RMA logoCongratulations to Professor Rachel Cowgill and Dr Keith Chapin who have been elected to the Council of the Royal Musical Association.

Professor Cowgill has been elected Vice-President of the RMA and Dr Chapin has been elected as Ordinary Member of the RMA Council. Terms begin in 2013.

Membership of the RMA council is comprised of the Association's president, the immediate past president, vice-presidents, the honorary treasurer, and between seven and ten 'ordinary members'. The council members are also trustees of the charity.


Royal Musical Association

Dr Keith Chapin’s profile

Professor Rachel Cowgill's profile