All staff

Rachael Adams

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosceiences

Email:
adamsr12@cardiff.ac.uk
SharifahAgha

Sharifah Agha

Honorary Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
aghas10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8453
Karin Alderson

Karin Alderson

Manager, National Centre for Mental Health

Email:
aldersonk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8177
JudithAllardyce

Judith Allardyce

Honorary Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine & Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
allardycej2@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Ceri

Ceri Allen

Administrative Coordinator, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
allencr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8352

Valerie Anderson

Research Assistant, Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
andersonv4@cardiff.ac.uk
Sophie Andrews

Sophie Andrews

Psychology Assistant, National Centre for Mental Health

Email:
andrewss8@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Anney

Senior Lecturer in Bioinformatics, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
anneyr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8390
Sarah Argent

Dr Sarah Argent

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
argents@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8041

Professor Yaniv Assaf

Clinical Professor, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
assafy@cardiff.ac.uk