Staff a-z

Hamid Sahki

French Tutor - Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
sahkih@cardiff.ac.uk

Sefat Salama

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
salamas@cardiff.ac.uk
Beatriz Sancho

Beatriz Sancho

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
sanchob@cardiff.ac.uk
Jesus Santos

Jesus Santos

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
santosj@cardiff.ac.uk
Carlos Sanz Mingo

Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies and Translation Studies

Email:
mingocs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4145
Nicole Schnapp

Nicole Schnapp

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
schnappn@cardiff.ac.uk
Marc Schweissinger

Marc Schweissinger

University Teacher - German

Email:
schweissingerm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0109

Amina Shabaan

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
shabaana@cardiff.ac.uk
Wei Shao

Wei Shao

University Teacher in Chinese Studies

Email:
shaow@cardiff.ac.uk
Shimizu, Akihiko

Akihiko Shimizu

Lecturer in Japanese Studies

Email:
shimizua2@cardiff.ac.uk
Angelo Silvestri

Dr Angelo Silvestri

University Teacher - Italian

Email:
silvestriam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8766
Harry Stapleton

Harry Stapleton

Administrator - Engagement and International

Email:
stapletonh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4871
Lindsay Sullivan

Lindsay Sullivan

Mandarin Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
sullivanl11@cardiff.ac.uk
Tian Sun Profile Photo

Tian Sun

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email:
sunt6@cardiff.ac.uk