Skip to content

Staff a-z

Montserrat Lunati

Dr Montserrat Lunati

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

No profile image

Everton Machado Simoes

Portuguese Tutor – Languages for All

Email:
machadosimoese@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tallulah Machin

Project Administrator

Email:
machint@cardiff.ac.uk
Cristina Marinetti

Dr Cristina Marinetti

Lecturer in Translation

Email:
marinettic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4254
Ruselle Meade

Dr Ruselle Meade

Lecturer in Japanese Studies

Email:
meader@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8488
No profile image

Sian Milford

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
milfordse@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Anna-Marjatta Milsom

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
milsoma2@cardiff.ac.uk
Cathy Molinaro

Cathy Molinaro

Lecturer in French

Email:
molinaroc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6256
No profile image

Beatriz Moreno

Spanish Associate Tutor

Email:
morenob@cardiff.ac.uk
Cristina Moroy

Cristina Moroy

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
moroyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Amanda Morris

Amanda Morris

Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
morrisa21@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Morris

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
morrisc19@cardiff.ac.uk
Vanna Motta

Vanna Motta

Senior Lecturer in Italian

Email:
motta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5604
Belen Munguia-Peacock

Belen Munguia-Peacock

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
munguia-peacockb@cardiff.ac.uk