Staff a-z

Kate Barber

Kate Barber

Engagement and International Manager

Email:
barberkl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0881
Sabina Barczyk-Wozniak

Dr Sabina Barczyk-Wozniak

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
barczyk-wozniaks@cardiff.ac.uk
Gino Bedani

Professor Gino Bedani

University Teacher - Italian

Email:
bedanig@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5296
Jan Berendse

Professor Gerrit-Jan Berendse

Emeritus Professor

Sylvie Beresford

Sylvie Beresford

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
beresfords3@cardiff.ac.uk
Lisa Berni

Lisa Berni

Executive Officer for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Taught

Email:
berni@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4820
Larissa Berquo

Larissa Berquo

Portuguese Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
berquol@cardiff.ac.uk
Caterina Bertelli

Caterina Bertelli

Italian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
bertellic@cardiff.ac.uk

Kerry Bevan

Associate Tutor in German - Languages for All

Email:
bevank3@cardiff.ac.uk

Laurent Binet

Lecturer

Email:
binetl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4146
Susan Birch

Susan Birch

French Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
birchs2@cardiff.ac.uk

Terumi Blackmore

Japanese Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
blackmoret@cardiff.ac.uk
Beatrice Blanchett

Dr Béatrice Blanchet

Honorary Research Fellow

Grazyna Blochowiak

Polish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
blochowiakg@cardiff.ac.uk
Ester Borin Bonillo

Ester Borin Bonillo

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
borinbonilloe@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Helena Borrell Carreras

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
carrerash@cardiff.ac.uk
Ceire Broderick

Dr Ceire Broderick

Lecturer in Spanish

Email:
broderickc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6632
Angharad Brown

Angharad Brown

Student Cases and Support Officer

Email:
browna23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4808
Marcella Busia

Marcella Busia

Teacher in Italian

Email:
busiam1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5296