Professional services

Sian Austin

Siân Austin

Executive Officer - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email:
austins5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4183
Kate Barber

Kate Barber

Engagement and International Manager

Email:
barberkl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0881
Peter Bennett

Peter Bennett

Undergraduate Administrator for Hispanic Studies, Japanese and Translation

Email:
bennettp3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9644
Lisa Berni

Lisa Berni

Executive Officer for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Taught

Email:
berni@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4820
Angharad Brown

Angharad Brown

Student Cases and Support Officer

Email:
browna23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4808
Christine Cox

Christine Cox

Institute Manager - Cardiff Confucius Institute

Email:
coxc8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 76053
Jack Cresci

Jack Cresci

Undergraduate Administrator for Chinese, French, German and Italian

Email:
crescij@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4534
Elen Davies

Elen Davies

National Project Co-ordinator

Email:
daviese65@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6630
Eleri Davies

Eleri Davies

Events and Internal Communications Administrator

Email:
daviese52@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9656
Rachel Deane-Calnan

Rachel Deane-Calnan

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email:
deane-calnanr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9623
Julie Downes

Julie Downes

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email:
downesj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8832
Chris Evans

Christopher Evans

Learning Technology Officer

Email:
evansc65@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9630
Alex Ford

Alex Ford

Admissions and Recruitment Officer

Email:
forda9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0824
Fay Gallagher

Fay Gallagher

Administrator - Strategy and Resources

Email:
gallagherf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4590
Shalini Gnanasubramanian

Shalini Gnanasubramanian

Administrator - Postgraduate Taught

Email:
gnanasubramanians1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9654
Vicky Horne

Vicky Horne

Administrator - Strategy and Resources

Email:
hornev@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0245
Alison Hughes

Alison Hughes

Routes Cymru Project Coordinator

Email:
hughesa19@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4586
Heather Jones

Heather Jones

Undergraduate Administrator for French, German and Italian

Email:
jonesh9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4808
Westley Nash

Westley Nash

Administrative - Strategy and Resources

Email:
nashw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4889
Joanne Pagett

Joanne Pagett

Student Experience and Academic Standards Manager

Email:
pagettj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4799
Den Phillips

Denise Phillips

Executive Officer for Strategy and Resources

Email:
phillipsde@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9629
Sharon Quayle

Sharon Quayle

Administrator for Postgraduate Research

Email:
quayles1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 77600
Harry Stapleton

Harry Stapleton

Administrator - Engagement and International

Email:
stapletonh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4871
Christine Szinner

Christine Szinner

Research & Impact Manager

Email:
szinnerc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4885
Vicky Ucele

Vicky Ucele

Languages Advisor - Languages for All

Email:
languagesforall@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5602
Helen Walker

Helen Walker

School Manager and Director of Professional Services

Email:
walkerh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0460
Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

Wales China Schools Project Manager - Cardiff Confucius Institute

Email:
williamsr75@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5216