Translation

Trinidad Clares Flores

Trinidad Clares Flores

University Teacher - Translation Studies

Email:
claresflorest@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4254
Dorota Goluch

Dr Dorota Goluch

Lecturer in Translation

Email:
goluchd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5601
Kate Griffiths

Dr Kate Griffiths

Reader in French

Email:
griffithsks@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6927

Dr Nick Hodgin

Lecturer in German Studies

Email:
hodginn@cardiff.ac.uk
Abdel-Wahab Khalifa

Dr Abdel-Wahab Khalifa

Lecturer in Translation and Interpreting

Email:
khalifaa9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6246
Cristina Marinetti

Dr Cristina Marinetti

Lecturer in Translation

Email:
marinettic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4254
Loredana Polezzi

Professor Loredana Polezzi

Professor in Translation Studies

Email:
polezzil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8735
Luisa Percopo

Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Lecturer

Email:
percopol1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4232

Kombola Ramadhani Mussa

Early Career Research Fellow Leverhulme Trust

Email:
ramadhanimussak@cardiff.ac.uk
Carlos Sanz Mingo

Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies and Translation Studies

Email:
mingocs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4145
Liz Wren-Owens

Dr Elizabeth Wren-Owens

Reader in Italian

Email:
wren-owensea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6438