Skip to content

German

No profile image

Eva-Maria Broomer

Research Fellow

Email:
broomere@cardiff.ac.uk
David Clarke

Professor David Clarke

Professor in Modern German Studies

Email:
clarked4@cardiff.ac.uk
Helga Eckart

Helga Eckart

Senior Lecturer, Director of Adult education

Email:
eckart@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5336
Heiko Feldner

Heiko Feldner

Reader in German Studies and Critical Theory

Email:
feldnerhm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5598
No profile image

Dr Monika Hennemann

Lecturer in German & Translation

Email:
hennemannm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4236
No profile image

Dr Nick Hodgin

Lecturer in German Studies

Email:
hodginn@cardiff.ac.uk
Conny Optiz

Conny Opitz

Lecturer in German Studies

Email:
opitzc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0110
No profile image

Professor Stephen Parker

Professor in German Studies

Email:
parkers17@cardiff.ac.uk
Marc Schweissinger

Marc Schweissinger

Lecturer in German

Email:
schweissingerm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0109
Pia Weninger

Pia Weninger

University Teacher and Associate Tutor in German

Email:
weningerp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29208 76632