Skip to content

Confucius Institute

Rachel Williams

Rachel Andrews

Wales China Schools Project Manager - Cardiff Confucius Institute

Email:
andrewsr11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5216
Hailong Chen

Hailong Chen

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email:
chenh65@cardiff.ac.uk
Fanzhi Yang

Yang Fanzhi

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute, Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
fanzhiy@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lin Lifang

Academic director - Cardiff Confucius Institute

Email:
linl11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5234
Tian Sun Profile Photo

Tian Sun

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email:
sunt6@cardiff.ac.uk
Linyan Tian Profile Photo

Linyan Tian

Mandarin Tutor - Adult Education and Confucius Institute

Email:
tianl4@cardiff.ac.uk
Yu Tian Profile Photo

Dr Yu Tian

Mandarin Tutor - Languages for All, Adult Education and Confucius Institute

Email:
tiany25@cardiff.ac.uk
Ruyue Yang Profile Photo

Ruyue Yang

Mandarin Tutor - Adult Education and Confucius Institute

Email:
yangr17@cardiff.ac.uk
Huan Zhu

Huan Zhu

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute, Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
zhuh19@cardiff.ac.uk