Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Athena SWAN - Self-Assessment Panel

Joint Chair

Professor Tim Phillips

Professor Tim Phillips

Position: Head of School
Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74194

Joint Chair


Dr Penny Holborn

Position: Research Associate
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0986

Secretary and Panel Member

Elizabeth Rowse

Elizabeth Rowse

Position: Postgraduate Student

Panel Members

Professor Marco Marletta

Position: Professor / Deputy Head
Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75552

Dr Robert Wilson

Position: Maths Support Coordinator / Director of Learning and Teaching
Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75517

Dr Federica Dragoni

Position: Lecturer
Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75529

Mrs Pauline Hutchings

Ms Bea Allen

Position: School Manager
Telephone: +44(0)29 208 70782

Dr Alastair T Clarke

Dr Alastair Clarke

Position: Education and Students Manager
Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74813