Professional services staff

Bea Allen

Beatrice Allen

School Manager

Email:
allenbe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+ 44(0)29 208 76820

Judith Bown

Deputy School Manager

Email:
bownja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5527
Dr Alastair Clarke photograpgh

Dr Alastair Clarke

Education and Students Manager

Email:
clarkeat@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4813
Joanna Emery

Joanna Emery

Knowledge Exchange Officer

Email:
emeryjl4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0851
George Endicott photograph

George Endicott

Facilities Manager

Email:
endicottg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 688 829
Caroline Frame

Caroline Frame-Morgan

Admissions and Clerical Assistant

Email:
framec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4811
Pauline-Hutchings

Pauline Hutchings

School Support Assistant

Email:
hutchingsp2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8838
John Kelly

John Kelly

IT Support Officer

Welsh speaking
Email:
kellyj17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 029 20879173
Tracey Leslie photograpgh

Tracey Lintern

PGR Administrative Officer

Email:
linternt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 879150
Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9343

Cath Noble

PA to Head of School

Email:
noblec2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74827
Vicky Reynish

Vicky Reynish

Finance and Research Manager

Email:
reynishv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0694
Rhian Todd

Rhian Todd

Placement and Careers Administrative Officer

Email:
toddr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2075 262

Ben Turner

IT Apprentice

Email:
turnerb4@cardif.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 20687654