Professional services staff

Bea Allen

Beatrice Allen

School Manager

Email:
allenbe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+ 44(0)29 208 76820
Dr Alastair Clarke photograpgh

Dr Alastair Clarke

Education and Students Manager

Email:
clarkeat@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4813
Photograph of Liam Doyle

Liam Doyle

IT Apprentice

Email:
doylel7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0909
Photograph of Joanna Emery

Joanna Emery

Knowledge Exchange Officer

Email:
emeryjl4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0851
George Endicott photograph

George Endicott

Facilities Manager

Email:
endicottg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 688 829
Caroline Frame

Caroline Frame

Admissions and Clerical Assistant

Email:
framec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4811
Fernanda Gray

Fernanda Gray

Finance Assistant

Email:
graym8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5052
Pauline-Hutchings

Pauline Hutchings

School Support Assistant

Email:
hutchingsp2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8838
Photograph of Paul Jewell

Paul Jewell

IT Technician

Email:
jewellp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0782
Tracey Leslie photograpgh

Tracey Lintern

PGR Administrative Officer

Email:
linternt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 879150
Catherine Parker photograph

Catherine Parker

PA to Head of School / School HR Officer

Email:
parkerc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4827
Vicky Reynish

Vicky Reynish

Finance and Research Manager

Email:
reynishv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0694
Rhian Todd

Rhian Todd

Placement and Careers Administrative Officer

Email:
toddr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2075 262