Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Who’s who?

Director of Continuing & Professional Education – Dr Zbig Sobiesierski

Coordinating Lecturers
Computer Studies – Dr Mike Evans
Humanities – Dr Nick Jones
Science & Environment – Dr Zbig Sobiesierski
Exploring the Past – Dr Paul Webster
Modern Languages – Helga Eckhart
Business & Management, Law and Social Studies – Jan Stephens
Public Service Interpreting – Elsa Cowie

Widening Access Team 
Live Local Learn Local Project Co-ordinator – Dan Latham

Human & Physical Resources
Executive Officer – Lynn Dickson

Student Records and Services Team
Executive Officer – Catrin salter
Administrator – Jo Hullah
Administrative Assistant – Alison Burt
Administrative Assistant – Fiona Warren
Administrative Assistant – Judith McDonnell

Administrative Assistant – Mandy Brazier

Finance Team

Executive Officer – Xenia Porteous
Administrator – Eva Lewis
Administrative Assistant – Del Williams
Administrative Assistant – Adrian Smith

Course Administration Team
Administrator – Vikki Payne
Administrative Assistant – Danielle Pugh
Information & Media Technology Support Officer – Alan Keggie

Marketing Team
Executive Officer – Kelly Cumiskey
Communications Officer – Catrin Evans