Research students

Hanin Abou Salem

Research student

Email:
abousalemh@cardiff.ac.uk

Dana Alduaij

Research student

Email:
alduaijd@cardiff.ac.uk

Lachezar Angelov

Research student

Email:
angelovl@cardiff.ac.uk

Thomas Bidwell

Research student

Email:
bidwellth@cardiff.ac.uk

Emma Borland

Research student

Email:
borlandej@cardiff.ac.uk

Sophie Chambers

Research student

Email:
chamberssj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Harry Conway

Research student

Email:
conwayht@cardiff.ac.uk

Anthony Craig

Research student

Email:
craigaj@cardiff.ac.uk

Tierney Cully

Research student

Email:
culleytt@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhianwen Daniel

Research student

Email:
danielre@cardiff.ac.uk

Gregory Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesgj6@cardiff.ac.uk

Nye Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesn30@cardiff.ac.uk

Sara Davies

Research student

Email:
daviessl25@cardiff.ac.uk

Mark Emerton

Research student

Email:
emertonms@cardiff.ac.uk

Steffan Evans

Research student

Email:
evanssh1@cardiff.ac.uk

Murad Gassanly

Research student

Email:
gassanlym@cardiff.ac.uk

Holly Greenwood

Research student

Email:
greenwoodhc@cardiff.ac.uk

Nicholas Griffin

Research student

Email:
griffinnj@cardiff.ac.uk

Helen Griffiths

Research student

Email:
griffithshr8@cardiff.ac.uk

Katherine Griffiths

Research student

Email:
griffithsk8@cardiff.ac.uk

Yunlong Guo

Research student

Email:
guoy13@cardiff.ac.uk

Aled Hughes

Research student

Email:
hughesam9@cardiff.ac.uk

Barbara Hughes-Moore

Research student

Email:
hughes-moorebe@cardiff.ac.uk

Elizabeth John

Research student

Email:
johnej1@cardiff.ac.uk

Robert Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesrd7@cardiff.ac.uk

Mark Judd

Research student

Email:
juddmd@cardiff.ac.uk

Bethan Judge

Research student

Email:
judgebj@cardiff.ac.uk

Salwa Kayali

Research student

Email:
sheikh-yasinsi@cardiff.ac.uk

Jac Larner

Research student

Email:
larnerjm@cardiff.ac.uk

Nicola Lester

Research student

Email:
lesternj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Ivan Mugabi

Research student

Email:
mugabiim@cardiff.ac.uk

Aleydis Nissen

Research student

Email:
nissenam@cardiff.ac.uk

Camilla Parker

Research student

Email:
parkerch@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthew Parry

Research student

Email:
parrymj2@cardiff.ac.uk

Oliver Pierce

Research student

Email:
pierceo@cardiff.ac.uk

Baurzhan Rakhmetov

Research student

Email:
rakhmetovb@cardiff.ac.uk

Katie Richards

Research student

Email:
richardske1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dave Riley

Research student

Email:
rileydd@cardiff.ac.uk

Clarence Samson

Research student

Email:
samsoncs1@cardiff.ac.uk

Shazwanis Shukri

Research student

Email:
shukris@cardiff.ac.uk

Faith Simiyu

Research student

Email:
simiyuf@cardiff.ac.uk

Caer Smyth

Research student

Email:
smythc@cardiff.ac.uk

Tung Hing Sum

Research student

Email:
sumt@cardiff.ac.uk

Alison Tarrant

Research student

Email:
tarrantae2@cardiff.ac.uk

Helen Taylor

Research student

Email:
taylorh16@cardiff.ac.uk

Stephanie Theophanidou

Research student

Email:
theophanidous@cardiff.ac.uk

Derek Tilley

Research student

Email:
tilleyd1@cardiff.ac.uk

Kerstin Tomiak

Research student

Email:
tomiakkl@cardiff.ac.uk

Luigina Toscano-Davies

Research student

Email:
toscanol@cardiff.ac.uk

Charell Van Rooy

Research student

Email:
vanrooyc@cardiff.ac.uk

Oliver Wannell

Research student

Email:
wannello@cardiff.ac.uk

Xingxing Wei

Research student

Email:
weix11@cardiff.ac.uk

Charles Whitmore

Research student

Email:
whitmorecd@cardiff.ac.uk

Gareth Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsg60@cardiff.ac.uk

Elizabeth Willmington

Research student

Email:
willmingtones@cardiff.ac.uk

Charlotte Wright

Research student

Email:
wrightcl1@cardiff.ac.uk

Chen Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangc22@cardiff.ac.uk

Beke Zwingmann

Research student

Email:
zwingmannb@cardiff.ac.uk