Research staff

Dr Emanuela Bozzini

Research Associate

Email:
bozzinie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0060

Dr Natasha Carver

Research Associate

Email:
carvern@cardiff.ac.uk

Gregory Davies

Research Associate

Email:
daviesgj6@cardiff.ac.uk
Kevin Fahey

Dr Kevin Fahey

Research Fellow

Email:
faheyk@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Dominic Heinz

Research Associate

Email:
heinzd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920879655

Guto Ifan

Research Associate

Email:
ifandg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4626

Dr Eleni Kaprou

Research Associate

Email:
kaproue@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Lorenzo Marvulli

Research Associate

Email:
marvullil@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachel Minto

Dr Rachel Minto

Research Associate

Email:
mintor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0060

Hedydd Phylip

Welsh Medium Tutor, Research Associate

Email:
phyliphm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Zach Warner

Dr Zach Warner

Research Fellow

Email:
warnerz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0)29 2087 0055

Charles Whitmore

Research Associate

Email:
whitmorecd@cardiff.ac.uk