Research staff

Dr Christos Boukalas

Research Associate

Email:
boukalasc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6210

Dr Emanuela Bozzini

Research Associate

Email:
bozzinie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0060

Guto Ifan

Research Associate

Email:
ifandg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4626

Robert McCabe

Research Associate

Email:
mccaber@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachel Minto

Dr Rachel Minto

Research Associate

Email:
mintor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0060
Richard Percival

Richard Percival

Research Fellow

Email:
percivalr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4152

Dr Lucy Series

Research Associate

Email:
seriesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4342
Jayne Woolford

Dr Jayne Woolford

Research Associate

Email:
woolfordj@cardiff.ac.uk