Professional services staff

Sharon Alldred

Sharron Alldred

Administrative Officer - Postgraduate

Email:
alldred@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4351

Michelle Amphlett

Administrative Assistant - Admissions

Email:
amphlettm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6102

Linda Bailey

Administrative Officer - Erasmus & Disability

Email:
baileyl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4350

Carol Black

Administrative Assistant - Journal for Law and Society

Email:
black@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4354

Clair Buckley

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email:
buckleyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4980
Tony Caffel

Tony Caffel

Systems Manager

Email:
caffel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0055
Helen Calvert

Helen Calvert

Administrative Assistant - Postgraduate

Email:
calverthr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4353
Sian Canning

Sian Canning

Clerical Assistant

Email:
canninghs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5288
Lesley Collier-Roberts

Lesley Collier-Roberts

Academic Programmes Administrator - UG

Email:
collierrobertslj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5460
Diane Davies

Diane Davies

Professional Development Unit Administrator

Email:
daviesdc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6948
Jan Donovan

Janet Donovan

PA to Head of School

Email:
donovanjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4026

Steven Dyer

Technician

Email:
dyers1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0082
Paul Green

Paul Green

Administrative Officer - Undergraduate

Email:
greenp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5459

Rhian Griffiths

Strategy and Resources Manager

Email:
griffithsr7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5442

Dr Lucy Hammond

School Manager

Email:
hammondl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4346

Richard Hardy

Systems Assistant

Email:
hardyrc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 70055

Louise Hearse

Administrative Assistant - Admissions

Email:
hearsel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4588

Huw Hopkins

IT Support Assistant

Email:
hopkinsh3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5443
Shani Hughes

Shani Hughes

Administrative Assistant - PDU

Email:
hughess11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 76106
Laura Jones

Laura Jones

Administrative Officer - UG

Email:
jonesl128@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4235

Amie Jordan

Research and Engagement Officer

Email:
jordana4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4727

Sarah Kennedy

Administrative Officer

Email:
kennedysl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5465

Zafar Khan

IT Manager

Email:
khanm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5718

Kelly Longhurst

Admissions Officer

Email:
longhurstk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4343
Helen McNally

Helen McNally

Career Consultant - Law

Email:
mcnallyhj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5364

Bethan Moore

Administrative Officer - BPTC

Email:
mooreb2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874964

Sian Newton

Administrative Assistant - Careers and Employability

Email:
newtons4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5364

Dr Kate Patten

Research Officer

Email:
pattenk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4612
Clare Pike

Clare Pike

Admin Officer - HR and Management

Email:
pikecl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6500

Jenna Poole

Administrative Assistant - PG

Email:
poolej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4315

Charlotte Potter

IT Support Assistant

Email:
potterc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5443

Michael Reade

Programme Development Officer

Email:
readem4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0350

Victoria Roberts

Admin Officer (Student Cases)

Email:
thomasv8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4348
Kerry Rundle

Kerry Rundle

Administrative Officer - LPC

Email:
lesterk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4941

Antoinette Samuel

Administrative Assistant - Events

Email:
samuelam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6027

Richard Sims

Administrative Officer - Student Cases

Email:
simsr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4348

Louise Spiers

Administrative Officer - Admissions

Email:
spiersla@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6102

Julie Steed

Administrative Assistant - PDU

Email:
steedja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 9021

Lydia Taylor

Academic Programmes Administrator

Email:
taylorlr27@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4201

Julie Townsend

UG Academic Support Tutor

Email:
townsendje@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5444
Alisha Tucker

Alisha Tucker

Student Services Manager

Email:
tuckerah1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4359

Tegan Twigg

Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate

Email:
twiggt1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4605
Julie Webb

Julie Webb

Academic Programmes Administrator - Professional Programmes

Email:
webbj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6660

Debbie Windsor

Administrative Assistant - Management & HR

Email:
windsord@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8598