Honorary staff

Gene Callahan

Honorary Research Fellow

Ovidiu Caraiani

Honorary Research Fellow

Paul Colton

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
coltonp1@cardiff.ac.uk

Hugh Compston

Emeritus Professor

Email:
compston@cardiff.ac.uk

Paul Furlong

Emeritus Professor

Email:
furlongp@cardiff.ac.uk

Tom Glaser

Honorary Tutor

Andrew Grubb

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
grubba@cardiff.ac.uk

Bruce Haddock

Emeritus Professor

Email:
haddockba@cardiff.ac.uk

Gordon Harold

Honorary Professor

Email:
haroldgordon@cardiff.ac.uk

John Harte

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
harted2@cardiff.ac.uk

Nicholas Mark Hill

Honorary Professor

Email:
hillm2@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Joan Hunt

Honorary Professor

Email:
huntj6@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Richard Martin Jones

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
jonesrm25@cardiff.ac.uk

Junichi Kasuga

Honorary Research Fellow

Andy Klom

Honorary Research Fellow

Mark Lang

Honorary University Associate

John Loughlin

Honorary Professor

Rex Martin

Honorary Professor

Eluned Morgan

Honorary Professor

Rhodri Morgan

Honorary Professor

Anthony Mughan

Distinguished Visiting Fellow

Professor Mervyn Arthur Murch

Emeritus Professor

Email:
murchma@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4980

Carole Pateman

Honorary Professor

Helmut Peitsch

Honorary Professor

Janet Read

Honorary Professor

Email:
readjanet@cardiff.ac.uk

Marcus Russell

Honorary Fellow

Paul Silk

Honorary Professor

Maria Stuttaford

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
stuttafordm@cardiff.ac.uk

Desmond Thomas

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
thomasdes@cardiff.ac.uk
Andrew Vincent

Andrew Vincent

Honorary Professor

James Wakefield

Honorary Research Fellow

Richard Andrew Hedges White

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
whiter@cardiff.ac.uk
Howard Williams

Howard Williams

Honorary Distinguished Professor