Postgraduate research

Ebo Afful

Research student

Email:
affule@cardiff.ac.uk

Fokiya Akhtar

Research student

Email:
akhtarf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Moza Abdullah Said Al-Rahawi

Research student

Email:
al-rawahima@cardiff.ac.uk

Nur Izzati Aziz

Research student

Email:
azizni@cardiff.ac.uk

Ahmed Bait Othman

Research student

Email:
baitothmana@cardiff.ac.uk

Kyle Barrowman

Research student

Email:
barrowmank@cardiff.ac.uk

Nicolette Barsdorf-Liebchen

Research student

Email:
barsdorf-liebchenn@cardiff.ac.uk

Steven Buckley

Research student

Email:
buckleysj@cardiff.ac.uk

Lisa Callaway

Research student

Email:
callawaylm@cardiff.ac.uk

Hiu M. Chan

Research student

Email:
chanhm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Matthew Charles

Research student

Email:
charlesm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Wei-Ju Chen

Research student

Email:
chenw14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Victoria Dando

Research student

Email:
dandovw@cardiff.ac.uk

Duangkaew Dhiensawadkij

Research student

Email:
dhiensawadkijd@cardiff.ac.uk

Stephanie Frost

Research student

Email:
frosts@cardiff.ac.uk

Zhan Gao

Research student

Email:
gaoz3@cardiff.ac.uk

Shulin Gong

Research student

Email:
gongs1@cardiff.ac.uk

Hugh Griffiths

Research student

Email:
griffithshn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Chao Guo

Research student

Email:
guoc3@cardiff.ac.uk

William Ham Bevan

Research student

Email:
hambevanwp@cardiff.ac.uk

David Harte

Research student

Email:
hartedm@cardiff.ac.uk

Rachel Howells

Research student

Email:
poucherrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Donna-Maree Humphery

Research student

Email:
humpherydl@cardiff.ac.uk

Muhammad Ilyas

Research student

Email:
ilyasm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dinah Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesdm19@cardiff.ac.uk

Hyunju Lee

Research student

Email:
leeh9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Linda Mitchell

Research student

Email:
mitchelll4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Marina Morani

Research student

Email:
moranim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Carolyn Newman

Research student

Email:
newmanca1@cardiff.ac.uk

Norain Noordin

Research student

Email:
noordinnb@cardiff.ac.uk

Binakuromo Ogbebor

Research student

Email:
ogbeborb2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Idil Abdi Osman

Research student

Email:
abdiosmani@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Aderonke Osuntokun

Research student

Email:
osuntokuna@cardiff.ac.uk

Siti Othman

Research student

Email:
othmansu1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Dafina Paca

Research student

Email:
pacad@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Maria Papadopoulou

Research student

Email:
papadopouloum1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Hyun-Jee Park

Research student

Email:
parkh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Alida Payson

Research student

Email:
paysonab@cardiff.ac.uk

Carlo Piccinini

Research student

Email:
piccininic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Allyson Purcell-Davis

Research student

Email:
purcell-davisa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Damian Radcliffe

Research student

Email:
radcliffed@cardiff.ac.uk

Arran Rees

Research student

Email:
reesaj5@cardiff.ac.uk

James Rendell

Research student

Email:
rendellj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Merisa Skulsuthavong

Research student

Email:
skulsuthavongm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Sakulsri Srisaracam

Research student

Email:
srisaracams@cardiff.ac.uk

Sara Sylvester

Research student

Email:
sylvestersm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Yuan Tian

Research student

Email:
tiany15@cardiff.ac.uk

Ahmed Topkev

Research student

Email:
topkevah@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Dimitrios Tsagalas

Research student

Email:
tsagalasd1@cardiff.ac.uk

Michal Tuchowski

Research student

Email:
tuchowskim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Yasemin Mina Ulubelen

Research student

Email:
ulubelenym@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Wheelock

Research student

Email:
wheelockd@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Williams-Jones

Research student

Email:
williams-jonesrl@cardiff.ac.uk

Aulia Wimboyono

Research student

Email:
wimboyonoar@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Lijie Yang

Research student

Email:
yangl20@cardiff.ac.uk

Lamma Zghou

Research student

Email:
zghoull@cardiff.ac.uk

Xin Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangx41@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Xiaocai Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangx79@cardiff.ac.uk