Postgraduate research

Fokiya Akhtar

Research student

Email:
akhtarf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Abdulaziz Alajlan

Research student

Email:
alajlana@cardiff.ac.uk

Easa Alqahtani

Research student

Email:
alqahtanies@cardiff.ac.uk

Gemini Anderson

Research student

Email:
andersongr@cardiff.ac.uk

Nur Izzati Aziz

Research student

Email:
azizni@cardiff.ac.uk

Lele Bao

Research student

Email:
baol1@cardiff.ac.uk

Kyle Barrowman

Research student

Email:
barrowmank@cardiff.ac.uk

Julia Boelle

Research student

Email:
boellejm@cardiff.ac.uk

Steven Buckley

Research student

Email:
buckleysj@cardiff.ac.uk

Lisa Callaway

Research student

Email:
callawaylm@cardiff.ac.uk

Hiu M. Chan

Research student

Email:
chanhm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Matthew Charles

Research student

Email:
charlesm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Zhihui Cheng

Research student

Email:
chengz7@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Damon

Research student

Email:
damondj@cardiff.ac.uk

Stephanie Frost

Research student

Email:
frosts@cardiff.ac.uk

Zhan Gao

Research student

Email:
gaoz3@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca Garraway

Research student

Email:
garrawayrw@cardiff.ac.uk

Shulin Gong

Research student

Email:
gongs1@cardiff.ac.uk

Anna Gormley

Research student

Email:
gormleyam@cardiff.ac.uk

Hugh Griffiths

Research student

Email:
griffithshn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Chao Guo

Research student

Email:
guoc3@cardiff.ac.uk

Nan Hu

Research student

Email:
hun2@cardiff.ac.uk

Muhammad Ilyas

Research student

Email:
ilyasm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Josephina Jansen

Research student

Email:
jansenj@cardiff.ac.uk

Laura Jones

Research student

Email:
joneslm33@cardiff.ac.uk

Petra Kovacevic

Research student

Email:
kovacevicp@cardiff.ac.uk

Hyunju Lee

Research student

Email:
leeh9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Metji Makgoba

Research student

Email:
makgobamr@cardiff.ac.uk

Nurul Hidayah Mat

Research student

Email:
matn@cardiff.ac.uk

Elizabeth Munday

Research student

Email:
mundaye@cardiff.ac.uk

Carolyn Newman

Research student

Email:
newmanca1@cardiff.ac.uk

Norain Noordin

Research student

Email:
noordinnb@cardiff.ac.uk

Binakuromo Ogbebor

Research student

Email:
ogbeborb2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Idil Abdi Osman

Research student

Email:
abdiosmani@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Siti Othman

Research student

Email:
othmansu1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Hyun-Jee Park

Research student

Email:
parkh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Alida Payson

Research student

Email:
paysonab@cardiff.ac.uk

Carlo Piccinini

Research student

Email:
piccininic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Matthew Pudner

Research student

Email:
pudnermm@cardiff.ac.uk

Damian Radcliffe

Research student

Email:
radcliffed@cardiff.ac.uk

James Rendell

Research student

Email:
rendellj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Anya Richards

Research student

Email:
richardsa12@cardiff.ac.uk

Lisa Senecal

Research student

Email:
senecalla@cardiff.ac.uk

Ahmed Topkev

Research student

Email:
topkevah@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Michal Tuchowski

Research student

Email:
tuchowskim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Ruth Walker

Research student

Email:
walkerre1@cardiff.ac.uk

Linxin Wang

Research student

Email:
wangl67@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Wheelock

Research student

Email:
wheelockd@cardiff.ac.uk

Lijie Yang

Research student

Email:
yangl20@cardiff.ac.uk

Zizheng Yu

Research student

Email:
yuz8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 7410384384

Lamma Zghou

Research student

Email:
zghoull@cardiff.ac.uk

Xiaocai Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangx79@cardiff.ac.uk

Xin Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangx41@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Xiaocai Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangx79@cardiff.ac.uk

Xinwei Zhu

Research student

Email:
zhux23@cardiff.ac.uk