People

Academic and clinical staff

Busse, Monica

Professor Monica Busse

Director of Mind, Brain and Neuroscience Trials

Email:
busseme@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7559

Catherine Clenaghan

Huntingtons Specialist Nurse, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
clenaghanc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88237

Rebecca Cousins

Project Manager EHDN

Email:
cousinsr1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Cheney Drew

Research Fellow - Senior Trial Manager for Mind, Brain Neuroscience trials

Email:
drewc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7243
Candace Farman

Candace Farman

Clinic Administrator, Huntington's Disease

Email:
farmancs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8237
Photograph of Hannah Furby

Dr Hannah Furby

Research Associate

Email:
furbyh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4007

Katy Hamana

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email:
debonok1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87841
Jones, Karen

Karen Jones

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy, Director of Partnerships (UK) and Programme Manager: MSc Physiotherapy

Email:
joneskj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87708
Una Jones

Dr Una Jones

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email:
jonesuf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87789
Tom-Massey

Dr Tom Massey

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
masseyt1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292068 8353
Photograph of Duncan McLauchlan

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mclauchland@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454

Dr Kathryn Peall

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
peallkj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8338

Vincent Poile

Senior Professional Specialist in Information Systems and Database Development

Email:
poilev1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 7113
Anne Rosser

Professor Anne Rosser

Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
rosserae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6654
An image of Jessica Steventon

Jessica Steventon

Research Fellow - The Waterloo Fellowship 'In memory of A. Bruce Naylor

Email:
steventonjj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0355
Emma Yhnell

Dr Emma Yhnell

Health and Care Research Wales Fellow

Email:
yhnelle@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8456

Postgraduate research students

James Brawn

James Brawn

Research student

Email:
brawnjn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 75665

Susanne Clinch

Research student

Email:
clinchs@cardiff.ac.uk