Religious Studies and Theology

Mohammed Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedma1@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhea Anthony

Research student

Email:
anthonyr@cardiff.ac.uk
Gina Bevan

Gina Bevan

Research student

Email:
bevang2@cardiff.ac.uk
Joanna Bryant

Joanna Bryant

Research student

Email:
bryantjr@cardiff.ac.uk

Rev Colin Butler

Research student

Email:
butlerc@cardiff.ac.uk

Dawn Collins

Research student

Email:
collinsd4@cardiff.ac.uk

Zachary Esterson

Research student

Email:
estersonzc@cardiff.ac.uk

Alun Evans

Research student

Email:
evansaj14@cardiff.ac.uk

Mustafa Hameed

Research student

Email:
hameedm@cardiff.ac.uk

Asma Khan

Research student

Email:
asmakhan@cardiff.ac.uk

Ayesha Khan

Research student

Email:
khana43@cardiff.ac.uk

Ross Maidment

Research student

Email:
maidmentrj@cardiff.ac.uk

Katrina O'Brien

Research student

Email:
obrienk12@cardiff.ac.uk

Dylan Parry Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesdc8@cardiff.ac.uk

Reverend Kathryn Price

Research student

Email:
pricekm2@cardiff.ac.uk
SHARE PhD student

Amy Raye

Research student

Email:
rayeal@cardiff.ac.uk

Robyn Shepherd

Research student

Email:
steeler@cardiff.ac.uk

Haroon Sidat

Research student

Email:
sidathe@cardiff.ac.uk

Riyaz Timol

Research student

Email:
timolr@cardiff.ac.uk

Kate Tinson

Research student

Email:
tinsonkf1@cardiff.ac.uk

Susanna Towers

Research student

Email:
towerssc@cardiff.ac.uk
Matt Vince

Matthew Vince

Research student

Email:
vincem@cardiff.ac.uk