History and Welsh History

Nicholas Alderton

Nick Alderton

Research student

Email:
aldertonnk@cardiff.ac.uk

Ved Baruah

Research student

Email:
baruahvp@cardiff.ac.uk

Sarah Clausen

Research student

Email:
williamss25@cardiff.ac.uk

Heather Crowley

Research student

Email:
crowleyhe@cardiff.ac.uk

Reverend Canon Arthur Edwards

Research student

Email:
edwardsaj6@cardiff.ac.uk

Aled Eirug

Research student

Email:
eiruga@cardiff.ac.uk

Angela Evans

Research student

Email:
evansad3@cardiff.ac.uk

Anna Field

Research student

Email:
fieldal@cardiff.ac.uk

Michael Fulton

Research student

Email:
fultonms@cardiff.ac.uk
Pierre Gaite

Pierre Gaite

Research student

Email:
gaitep@cardiff.ac.uk

Alison Harthill

Research student

Email:
harthilla1@cardiff.ac.uk

Elizabeth Howard

Research student

Email:
howardea@cardiff.ac.uk

Beth Jenkins

Research student

Email:
jenkinsbr@cardiff.ac.uk
Simon Jenkins

Simon Jenkins

Research student

Email:
jenkinssl5@cardiff.ac.uk

Edward John

Research student

Email:
johne5@cardiff.ac.uk

Abby Johns

Research student

Email:
johnsa9@cardiff.ac.uk

Henning Kuhlmann

Research student

Email:
kuhlmannh@cardiff.ac.uk
Gregory Leighton

Gregory Leighton

Research student

Email:
leightongj@cardiff.ac.uk

Christie Majoros

Research student

Email:
majorosca@cardiff.ac.uk

Nicholas McDermott

Research student

Email:
mcdermottn@cardiff.ac.uk

Timothy Moore

Research student

Email:
mooretn@cardiff.ac.uk

Jeremy Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganjj4@cardiff.ac.uk

James Phillips

Research student

Email:
phillipsj14@cardiff.ac.uk
Lloyd Price

Lloyd Price

Research student

Email:
pricele@cardiff.ac.uk

Peter Robinson

Research student

Email:
robinsonp6@cardiff.ac.uk

Hector Roddan

Research student

Email:
roddanh@cardiff.ac.uk

Jamie Terrill

Research student

Email:
terrillj@cardiff.ac.uk

Geraint Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasgp1@cardiff.ac.uk

Louise Tingle

Research student

Email:
tinglel@cardiff.ac.uk

Thomas Tollefsen

Research student

Email:
tollefsentm@cardiff.ac.uk

Anys Wood

Research student

Email:
wooda9@cardiff.ac.uk