Archaeology

Tessa Baber

Research student

Email:
babert@cardiff.ac.uk

Mark Baker

Research student

Email:
bakerme@cardiff.ac.uk

Kathy Baneva

Research student

Email:
banevak@cardiff.ac.uk

Hannah Buckingham

Research student

Email:
buckinghamhr2@cardiff.ac.uk

Adele Burnett

Research student

Email:
burnettaa@cardiff.ac.uk

Peter Bye-Jensen

Research student

Email:
bye-jensenp@cardiff.ac.uk

Jonathan Clark

Research student

Email:
clarkjt@cardiff.ac.uk
Donald Crystal

Donald Crystal

Research student

Email:
crystaldg@cardiff.ac.uk

Alex Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesaj23@cardiff.ac.uk

Sally Evans

Research student

Email:
evanssj15@cardiff.ac.uk

Deborah Gammill

Research student

Email:
gammilldg@cardiff.ac.uk

Heather Giddens

Research student

Email:
priceh12@cardiff.ac.uk
Susan Greaney

Susan Greaney

Research student

Email:
greaneyse@cardiff.ac.uk

Caitlin Greenwood

Research student

Email:
greenwoodc@cardiff.ac.uk

Neil Gunther

Research student

Email:
gunthernm@cardiff.ac.uk

Lara Hogg

Research student

Email:
hogglm@cardiff.ac.uk

Kishli Laister-Scott

Research student

Email:
laisterk@cardiff.ac.uk

Matt Law

Research student

Email:
lawmj@cardiff.ac.uk

Dragana Lazarevic

Research student

Email:
lazarevicd@cardiff.ac.uk

Michael Legge

Research student

Email:
leggem@cardiff.ac.uk
Alexia Johansson

Alexia Miltiadous-Johansson

Research student

Email:
miltiadous-johanssonac@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhys Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganr21@cardiff.ac.uk

Matt Nicholas

Research student

Rhiannon Philp

Rhiannon Philp

Research student

Email:
philprl@cardiff.ac.uk

Leah Reynolds

Research student

Email:
reynoldslj2@cardiff.ac.uk

Iulia Rusu

Research student

Email:
rusui@cardiff.ac.uk

Ioannis (Yiannis) Smyrnaios

Research student

Email:
smyrnaiosi@cardiff.ac.uk

Susan Stratton

Research student

Email:
strattonsh@cardiff.ac.uk

Sian Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomassa10@cardiff.ac.uk

Tiffany Treadway

Research student

Email:
treadwaytl@cardiff.ac.uk
Konstantinos Trimmis

Konstantinos Trimmis

Research student

Email:
trimmiskp@cardiff.ac.uk

Peter Twinn

Research student

Email:
twinnpj@cardiff.ac.uk
Scott Williams

Scott Williams

Research student

Email:
williamssa15@cardiff.ac.uk

Gillian Woods

Research student

Email:
woodsgm@cardiff.ac.uk

Mark Wypyski

Research student

Email:
wypyskim@cardiff.ac.uk