Professional services staff

Mark Bryant

Development Officer for the Centre for the Study of Islam in the UK (Islam-UK)

Email:
bryantmw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0121
Aled Cooke

Mr Aled Cooke

Technical Services and Facilities Manager (Safety Officer)

Email:
cookear@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76537
Susan Edwards

Susan Edwards

Ancient History Administrator

Email:
edwardssd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4821
Emma Fischer

Emma Fisher

PA to Head of School/School Secretary

Email:
fisherel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0505
Graham Getheridge

Graham Getheridge

Workplace Partnerships Officer

Email:
getheridgegr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0122

Claire Hampson

Archaeology and Conservation Administrator

Email:
hampsonc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4259
Kirsty Harding

Mrs Kirsty Harding

Graphic Designer & Digital Archaeological Illustrator

Email:
hardingk8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0065
Mike Morgan

Michael Morgan

Postgraduate and International Administrator

Email:
morganm3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0903

John Parry

Computing Officer

Email:
parryj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77157

Marcus Rabbitt

Ancient History Administrator

Email:
rabbittm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4821
Rachel Roberts

Rachel Roberts

Photographer

Email:
robertsr23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 0735

Barry Rodd

Undergraduate Administrator

Email:
roddb4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4252
Helen Szewczky

Helen Szewczyk

Postgraduate Administrator

Email:
szewczykhl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0903
Rob Thomas

Robert Thomas

Computing Officer

Email:
thomasr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0127
Sue Virgo

Susan Virgo

Laboratory Manager

Email:
virgose@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5632

Sally Walsh

Academic Manager

Email:
walshsm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4307
Lisa Watkins

Lisa Watkins

History & Welsh History Administrator

Email:
watkinslj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4313

Katherine Wilkins

Religious and Theological Studies and BTh Administrator

Email:
wilkinsk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5297

Heather Williams

School Manager

Email:
williamshe6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0153