Professional services staff

Charlie Bollaan

Administrator (Undergraduate)

Email:
bollaanc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4313

Mark Bryant

Development Officer for the Centre for the Study of Islam in the UK (Islam-UK)

Email:
bryantmw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0121
Emma Fisher

Emma Fisher

HR Administrator and PA to Head of School

Email:
fisherel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0505
Teresa Gallagher

Teresa Gallagher

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email:
gallaghert1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0903
Graham Getheridge

Graham Getheridge

Workplace Partnerships Officer

Email:
getheridgegr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0122
Kirsty Harding

Kirsty Harding

Graphic Designer and Digital Archaeological Illustrator

Email:
hardingk8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0065

Martin Herbst

Administrator (Undergraduate)

Email:
herbstjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9842

Laura Hogg

Archaeological Illustrator

Email:
hoggl1@cardiff.ac.uk

Leila Hughes

Research Support Officer

Email:
share-research@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0064
Catherine Rivers

Catherine Rivers

Team Manager

Email:
riversc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9658

Jed Rual

Administrator (Undergraduate)

Email:
rualj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5794

Abigail Rutherford

Facilities Officer and Department Safety Officer

Email:
rutherforda@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4307

Karen Stapleton

School Administrator

Email:
stapletonk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4470
Jacqueline Sullivan

Jacqueline Sullivan

Team Manager

Email:
sullivanj7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9660
Lara Taffer

Lara Taffer

Administrative Officer (Academic Support)

Email:
tafferl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4038
Sue Virgo

Susan Virgo

Laboratory Manager

Email:
virgose@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5632

Katherine Wilkins

Administrative Officer (Student Support)

Email:
wilkinsk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5297
Heather Williams

Heather Williams

School Manager

Email:
williamshe6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0153