Professional Services Staff

Mark Bryant

Development Officer for the Centre for the Study of Islam in the UK (Islam-UK)

Email:
bryantmw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0121
Aled Cooke

Mr Aled Cooke

Technical Services and Facilities Manager (Safety Officer)

Email:
cookear@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76537
Susan Edwards

Susan Edwards

Ancient History Administrator

Email:
edwardssd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4821
Emma Fischer

Emma Fisher

PA to Head of School/School Secretary

Email:
fisherel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0505
Graham Getheridge

Graham Getheridge

Workplace Partnerships Officer

Email:
getheridgegr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0122
Kirsty Harding

Mrs Kirsty Harding

Graphic Designer & Digital Archaeological Illustrator

Email:
hardingk8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0065
Laura Henderson

Laura Henderson

External Affairs & Marketing Officer

Email:
hendersonlj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6169

Laila Khan

Year One Administrator

Email:
khanl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Mike Morgan

Michael Morgan

Religious Studies Administrator (BTH, Certificate and Diplomas)

Email:
morganm3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0903
Fiona Nicholas

Fiona Nicholas

School Manager

Email:
nicholas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0153

John Parry

Computing Officer

Email:
parryj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77157

Rachel Roberts

Photographer

Email:
robertsr23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 0735
Helen Szewczky

Helen Szewczyk

Post Graduate Administrator

Email:
szewczykhl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0903
Rob Thomas

Robert Thomas

Computing Officer

Email:
thomasr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0127
Sue Virgo

Susan Virgo

Laboratory Manager

Email:
virgose@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5632
Lisa Watkins

Lisa Watkins

History & Welsh History Administrator

Email:
watkinslj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4313