Honorary and Emeritus staff

Dr Alexandra Bayliss

Honorary Professor

Email:
baylissal@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Elena Bellomo

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
bellomoe@libero.it

Professor Gregor Benton

Emeritus Professor

Email:
benton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6297

Dr Penny Bickle

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
bicklepf@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr James Boyd

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
boydjd2@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Augustine Casiday

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
casidaya@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Mark Clavier

Honorary Senior Tutor

Email:
clavierm@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Peter Cross

Emeritus Professor

Peter Edbury

Professor Peter Edbury

Emeritus Professor

Email:
edbury@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Nick Fisher

Emeritus Professor

Email:
fishern@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Neil Fleming

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
flemingnc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5277

Professor Ronald Geaves

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
geavesr@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Frances Healy

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
healyfm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0127
Pat Hudson

Professor Patricia Hudson

Emeritus Professor

Email:
hudsonp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6498

Dr Ian Kenway

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
kenwayim@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr John Kenyon

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
kenyonj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Rabei G. Khamisy

Visiting Research Fellow (Cardiff) and Rothschild Postdoctoral Fellow (Dept of Archaeology and Conservation, and Dept of History)

Email:
khamisyr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4470

Dr Daniel King

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
kingdh@cardiff.ac.uk
Richard Marsden

Dr Richard Marsden

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
marsdenr@cardiff.ac.uk
Scott Newton

Professor Scott Newton

Emeritus Professor of Modern British and International History

Email:
newtonsc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4470

Dr Ffion Reynolds

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
reynoldsf@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Richardson

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
richardsonas@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Santi Rozario

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
rozarios@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0122

Professor Christopher Scull

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
chris@chrisscull.co.uk

Dr Alexander Skinner

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
skinnerag@cardiff.ac.uk

Adam Stanford

Honorary Research Fellow

Dr Rosalind Warden

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
wardenre@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr John Watt

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
wattj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5297

Dr Alun Withey

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
witheya2@cardiff.ac.uk