Research students

Paul Adamson

Research student

Email:
adamsonpm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Nasiha Al-Braiki

Research student

Email:
al-braikin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 917824
Al-Ghamdi, Ahmed

Ahmed Al-Ghamdi

Research student

Email:
alghamdia7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 917807

Salim Al-Ismaili

Research student

Telephone:
+44(0)29 20917808

Aisha al-Mamari

Research student

Telephone:
+44(0)2920 917807
 Abdulrahman Aidawood, David

Abdulrahman Aldawood

Research student

Email:
abdulrahmanabdullaha1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 917807

Marion Allison

Research student

Almansour, Ahmed

Ahmed Almansour

Research student

Email:
almansoura@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87739

Wafa Almegewly

Research student

Email:
almegewlywh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 917784

Shema Ammer

Research student

Email:
ammerss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 917784
Judith Benbow

Judith Benbow

Research student

Email:
benbowja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87694
Bill, Sian

Sian Bill

Research student

Email:
bills1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 2920917754

Mandy Brimble

Research student

Email:
brimblemj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87701

Freda Browne

Research student

Davies, Jane

Jane Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesjp3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)2920 917824
Bethan Edwards

Bethan Edwards

Research student

David Evans

Research student

Email:
evansdr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 20917807
Fry, Sarah

Sarah Fry

Research student

Email:
frysl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)2920 917824
Goodwin, Laura

Laura Goodwin

Research student

Email:
goodwinl3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)2920 917807

Areej Haitham

Research student

Email:
haithama1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7742

Arshi Samar Iqbal

Research student

Email:
iqbalas@cardiff.ac.uk

Marianne Jenkins

Research student

Email:
jenkinsm13@cardiff.ac.uk

Anna Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesa23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87874

Kate Jones

Research student

Email:
joneskl21@cardiff.ac.uk

Mark Jones

Research student

Robert Letchford

Research student

Email:
letchfordrh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87739

Marie Lewis

Research student

Helen Ludlow

Research student

Email:
ludlowh@cardiff.ac.uk

Aniawanis Makhtar

Research student

Email:
makhtara@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)2920 917808

Sera Manning

Research student

Milton, Sherran

Sherran Milton

Research student

Hamadziripi Ngandu

Research student

Telephone:
+44(0)2920 917808
Pickering, Dawn

Dawn Pickering

Research student

Email:
pickeringdm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87741

Paul Rimmer

Research student

Email:
rimmerpa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87739
Roche, Dominic

Dominic Roche

Research student

Email:
roched1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87752

Arshi Samar Iqbal

Research student

Email:
iqbalas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20742029

Nicola Savory

Research student

Email:
savoryna@cardiff.ac.uk
Seymour, Alison

Alison Seymour

Research student

Email:
seymoura@cardiff.ac.uk

Denise Shanahan

Research student

Moayad Subahi

Research student

Email:
subahim@cardiff.ac.uk

Cynthia Sylvia

Research student

Sue Taylor

Research student

Janice Waters

Research student

Email:
watersja1@cardiff.ac.uk

Ken Yan Wong

Research student

Email:
wongky2@cardiff.ac.uk