Professional services staff

Leigh Abbott

Research Assistant

Email:
abbottl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87835

Jan Arnold

Programme Administration Manager

Email:
arnoldjk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87684
Craig Arthur

Craig Arthur

Building Liaison Officer

Email:
arthurc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87716 / 07718 970931

Daniela Arthur

Programme Support Assistant

Email:
arthurd2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87723

Kathryn Astley

Admissions Assistant

Email:
astleyk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88584
Bebb, Ann

Anne Bebb

Quality and Regulations Manager

Email:
bebbae1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87293

Sarah Bond

Finance Support Assistant

Email:
bondsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7775
Canham, Victoria

Victoria Canham

Assessments and Student Cases Officer

Email:
canhamv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 206 88578

Helena Cheedy

Deanery Support Assistant

Email:
cheedyhe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7717

Matthew Clarkson

Placement Support Assistant

Email:
clarksonm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 225 10588

Lisa Cochlin

Placement Support Officer

Email:
cochlinl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87239
Wayne Cole

Wayne Cole

Simulation and Teaching Assistant

Email:
colew1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87155

Buddug Cope

Deputy School Manager

Welsh speaking
Email:
cope@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7744

Sue-Ellen Corns

Finance Manager

Email:
cornss1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7722
Davies, Ann

Ann Davies

Senior Programme Support Officer

Email:
daviesag1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87524
Davies, Denise

Denise Davies

International and Engagement Support Officer

Email:
daviesd18@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87793

James Dowden

Placement Support Assistant

Email:
dowdenj4@cardiff.ac.uk

Kirsty Evans

Admissions Assistant

Email:
evansk40@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87537

Penny Farthing

Technician: Arthritis Research UK (Secondment)

Email:
farthingp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87835
Ferriday, Bex

Rebecca Ferriday

Learning Technology Manager

Email:
ferridayr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87523

Thomas Footman Williams

Scheduling Support Assistant

Email:
footmanwilliamst@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 206 88856
Forrester, Sarah

Sarah Forrester

Senior Assessment and Student Cases Officer

Email:
forrestersl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88553

Alison Fox-Hay

Scheduling Support Assistant

Email:
foxhaya@cardiff.ac.uk.
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87697
Freer-Hay, Heidi

Heidi Freer-Hay

Marketing and Communications Manager

Email:
freer-hayhv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7802
Goaman, Karen

Karen Goaman

Admissions Assistant

Email:
goamankm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87528
Golden, Sian

Sian Golden

Deanery Support Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email:
goldense@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87561
Harmer-Griebel, Liz

Liz Harmer-Griebel

Research Support Manager

Email:
harmerl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88560

Theresa Harris

Scheduling Support Assistant

Email:
harristv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87526

Kelly Hogan

Assessments and Student Cases Officer

Email:
hogank2@cardiff.ac.uk

Claire Hopkins

Research Support Officer

Email:
hopkinsc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88588

Jake Hurley

Building Liaison Assistant

Email:
hurleyj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 206 87128

Caroline James

Programme Delivery Manager

Email:
jamescj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (029) 206 87594
Jenkins, Tina

Tina Jenkins

Senior Admissions Officer (Secondment)

Email:
jenkinst4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87538
Jones, Angie

Angie Jones

Marketing and Communications Support Officer

Email:
jonesa34@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7841/7842

Anne Jones

Senior Student Management Information Officer

Email:
jonesam8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 206 88557

Kathryn Jones

Quality Support Assistant

Email:
jonesk82@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87826
Louise Jones

Louise Jones

School Management Accountant

Email:
jonesl76@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7733 / 07710389056
Jones, Sophie

Sophie Jones

Assessment and Student Cases Officer

Email:
joness163@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88550
Jones, Tania

Tania Jones

Student Management Information Assistant

Email:
jonesta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87532

Mehnaz Khan

Assessments and Student Cases Team

Email:
khanm32@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 206 88554

Helen King

Finance Support Officer

Email:
kinght@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7741

Christopher Lacey

Admissions Assistant

Email:
laceyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88586
Lewis, Ruth

Ruth Lewis

Education and Students Manager

Email:
lewiswr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87521
Lloyd, Rebecca

Rebecca Lloyd

Placement Support Assistant

Email:
lloydrl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 206 88582
Martin, Dianne

Dianne Martin

Senior Programme Support Officer

Email:
martind@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87795

Janine Martin

Programme Support Assistant

Email:
martinjl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88556

Lauren Matherick

Marketing and Communications Support Officer

Email:
matherickl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2091 7842

Lee Matthews

Assessments & Student Cases Officer

Email:
matthewsl8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88551

Nicola McConkey

HR Advisor

Email:
mcconkeynn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7747

Sean McGill

Scheduling Support Officer

Email:
mcgills@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88711
Michael, Helen

Helen Michael

Student Management Information Officer

Email:
michaelhl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88558
Nation, Marie

Marie Nation

Research Support Officer

Email:
nationmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88559
ashleigh norey

Ashleigh Norey

Deanery Support Assistant

Email:
noreya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87766

Joanne Owen

Senior Simulation and Teaching Assistant

Email:
owenj8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87713

Nathaniel Payne

Programme Support Assistant                  

Email:
paynen1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87527
Perkins, Katy

Katy Perkins

Senior Quality and Support Officer

Email:
perkinsk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87547

Ceri Petersen

Senior Finance Support Officer (Bursaries)

Email:
petersenca@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7713

Jonathan Pulsford

Assessments and Student Cases Officer

Email:
pulsfordj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88029

Katie Richards

Scheduling Support Assistant

Email:
richardsk14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87942

Laura Roach

Learning Technologist

Email:
roachlj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87523
Rodrigues, Mirium

Miriam Rodrigues

Quality and Support Assistant

Email:
rodriguesmi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87826

Karl Rowe

Simulation Technology Manager

Email:
roweks@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87691
Russell, Denise

Denise Russell

Student Administration Manager

Email:
russelld1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87747
Ryder, Becky

Becky Ryder

Assessment and Student Cases Manager

Email:
ryderbm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 206 88549

Deborah Seaward

Deanery Support Officer

Email:
seawardde@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87672

Claire Simpson

Deanery Receptionist

Email:
simpsoncm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87689
Smith, Michelle

Michelle Smith

Senior Placement Support Officer (Secondment)

Email:
smithm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87531

Gail Sullivan

Deanery Manager

Email:
sullivangl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7888

Jeeo Tediose

Receptionist

Email:
tediosej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2091 7999
Thomas, Linda

Linda Thomas

Human Resources Support Officer

Email:
thomasl5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7923
Tilley, Jeanette

Jeannette Tilley

Finance Support Assistant

Email:
tilleyj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7775

Elaine Tresilian

Programme Support Assistant

Email:
tresiliane@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88555
Vizard, Holly

Holly Vizard

Senior Admissions Support Officer (Secondment)

Email:
vizardhe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87740

Joanna Wayte

Programme Support Assistant

Email:
waytej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87551

Erica Western

Placement Support Assistant

Email:
westerne@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88609
Woolley, Sarah

Sarah Woolley

School Manager

Email:
woolleysj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2091 7768 / 07710 389057
Worthington, Freya

Freya Worthington

Assessments and Student Cases Officer (Secondment)

Email:
worthingtonfh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 206 88550