Academic staff

Leigh Abbott

Research Assistant

Email:
abbottl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87835

Paul Adamson

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email:
adamsonpm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 206 87732

Peter Aires

Lecturer: Operating Department Practice

Email:
airesp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10695
Mo Al Amri

Dr Mohammad Al-Amri

Research Associate

Email:
al-amrim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87115
Allen, Davina

Professor Davina Allen

Deputy Head: Research and Innovation / Professor of Nursing

Email:
allenda@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88561
Annetts, Sue

Sue Annetts

Lecturer: Physiotherapy & Director of Workload Modelling

Email:
annetts@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87731
Anstey, Sally

Dr Sally Anstey

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email:
ansteys1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88571

Hannah Arnold

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email:
arnoldh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87802

Marion Aylott

Lecturer: Adult Nursing & Children and Young People

Email:
aylottm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87800