Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu


Contact Us

All enquiries relating to matters dealt with by Committee Support should be sent to: or

[029] 2087 4297 [Answer Phone outside office hours]


Governance Manager and Head of Committee Support

Mrs Sharon Orton

Committee Support Coordinator (Job Share)

Mrs Lisa Williams / Mrs Sarah Hanks

Print Manager

Mr Keith Davies

Administrative Support Team

Mrs Jennie Ashfield

Mrs Gail Thomas [Temporary Member of staff]

Miss Claire Yates



Administrative Handbook

Apologies, Minutes and Committee Papers


Calendar of Meetings

Committee Remits

Committee Membership

Head of School Circulars

Printing and Distribution

Sealing of documentation

General Contact Details
  • Committee Support

    Phone: 029 2087 4297
    Fax: 029 2087 4478

    McKenzie House
    30-36 Newport Road
    CF24 0DE