Senior management team

Professor Paul Milbourne

Professor Paul Milbourne

Head of the School of Geography and Planning

Email:
milbournep@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5791
Professor Robert Huggins

Professor Robert Huggins

Professor of Economic Geography, Director of Research and Innovation

Email:
hugginsr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6006
Jon Anderson

Dr Jon Anderson

Reader in Human Geography, Director of Learning and Teaching

Email:
andersonj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5308
Dr Christopher Bear

Dr Christopher Bear

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email:
bearck@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6181
Dr Scott Orford

Dr Scott Orford

Reader in Spatial Analysis and GIS, Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies

Email:
orfords@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5272
Mara Miele

Professor Mara Miele

Professor in Human Geography, Director of Postgraduate Research

Email:
mielem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9121
Dr Roberta Sonnino

Professor Roberta Sonnino

Professor of Environmental Policy and Planning, Director of Impact

Email:
sonninor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5781
Helen_Spittle

Helen Spittle

School Manager

Email:
spittleh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5285