Research students

Lorena Axinte

Research student

Akiyode Akolade

Akolade Akiyode

Research student

Email:
akiyodeah@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015
Damilola Akosile

Damilola Akosile

Research student

Email:
akosiledo@cardiff.ac.uk
Jimly Al Faraby

Jimly Al Faraby

Research student

Email:
alfarabyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Jamilla Ali Al Hinai

Jamilla Ali Al Hinai

Research student

Email:
alhinaijm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75169
Omar Alotaibi

Omar Alotaibi

Research student

Email:
alotaibiom@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+(44) 029 208 75170
Alice-Marie Archer2

Alice-Marie Archer

Research student

Email:
archera@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76441

Malin Backman

Research student

Email:
backmanm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 88843
Lucy Baker

Lucy Baker

Research student

Email:
bakerl5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015
Diana Beljaars

Diana Beljaars

Research student

Email:
beljaarsdn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015
Federico_Bellentani

Federico Bellentani

Research student

Email:
bellentanif@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)74 6628 1866
Bella Beynon

Bella Beynon

Research student

Email:
beynonia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75169
Alison Caffyn

Alison Caffyn

Research student

Email:
caffyna@cardiff.ac.uk
Liu Cao

Liu Cao

Research student

Email:
caol6@cardiff.ac.uk
Xidong Cao

Xidong Cao

Research student

Email:
caox11@cardiff.ac.uk
Rowenna Chartres

Rowenna Chartres

Research student

Email:
chartresrl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Agustin Cocola Gant

Research student

Email:
cocolaganta@cardiff.ac.uk
Laura_Colebrooke

Laura Colebrooke

Research student

Email:
colebrookelk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Robert Croydon

Research student

Email:
croydonr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015
Mellissa Dickenson

Melissa Dickinson

Research student

Email:
dickinsonm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75169
Regan_Doyle

Regan Doyle

Research student

Email:
doylerm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Charlotte Eales

Research student

Email:
ealesc@cardiff.ac.uk

Charlotte Ford

Research student

Email:
fordcl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6015
Alister Forman

Alister Forman

Research student

Email:
formanak@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76441
Aineias Gkikas

Aineias Gkikas

Research student

Email:
gkikasa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75170
Richard Gorman

Rich Gorman

Research student

Email:
gormanr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015
Tara Hipwood

Tara Hipwood

Research student

Email:
hipwoodt@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca Jackson

Research student

Email:
jacksonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Tezcan Mert Cakal

Tezcan Mert Cakal

Research student

Email:
mertcakalt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015
Kathleen Mulready

Kathleen Mulready

Research student

Email:
mulreadyk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015
Laura Norris

Laura Norris

Research student

Email:
norrislf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0278
Kieran O'Mahony

Kieran O'Mahony

Research student

Email:
omahonyk@cardiff.ac.uk
Kate O'Sullivan

Kate O'Sullivan

Research student

Email:
osullivankm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6441
Jenny Owen

Jennifer Owen

Research student

Email:
owenj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Jack Pickering

Jack Pickering

Research student

Email:
pickeringj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Daniel Prokop

Daniel Prokop

Research student

Email:
prokopd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75735
Justyna Prosser

Justyna Prosser

Research student

Email:
prosserj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6441

Pawel Pustelnik

Research student

Email:
pustelnikpp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75170
Catia Rebelo

Catia Rebelo

Research student

Email:
cerqueirarebeloc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8844
Karolina_R

Karolina Rucinska

Research student

Email:
rucinskaka@cardiff.ac.uk
Richard Samuels

Richard Samuels

Research student

Email:
samuelsrg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75735
Emma Spence

Emma Spence

Research student

Email:
spenceee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75735

Rob Stevens

Research student

Email:
stevensrj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Lyndsey Stoodley

Lyndsey Stoodley

Research student

Email:
stoodleyl@cardiff.ac.uk
Natalia Stutter

Natalia Stutter

Research student

Email:
stuttern@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015
Ilsur Suleymanov

Ilsur Suleymanov

Research student

Email:
suleymanovi@cardiff.ac.uk
Michael Thompson

Michael Thompson

Research student

Email:
thompsonm14@cardiff.ac.uk

Zahoor Ul Haq

Research student

Email:
haqz@cardiff.ac.uk
Claire Vanstaveren

Claire Vanstaveren

Research student

Email:
vanstaverencc@cardiff.ac.uk

Amy Walker

Research student

Email:
walkera13@cardiff.ac.uk
Rebecca Windemer

Rebecca Windemer

Research student

Email:
windemerr@cardiff.ac.uk
Gayle Wootton

Gayle Wootton

Research student

Email:
woottong1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+(44) 029 208 75300
Najia Zaidi

Najia Zaidi

Research student

Email:
zaidisn@cardiff.ac.uk