Research students

Saeed Ud Din Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedsu@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75170

Akolade Akiyode

Research student

Email:
akiyodeah@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Jamilla Ali Al Hinai

Research student

Email:
alhinaijm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75169

Omar Alotaibi

Research student

Email:
alotaibiom@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+(44) 029 208 75170

Alice-Marie Archer

Research student

Email:
archera@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76441
Lucy Baker

Lucy Baker

Research student

Email:
bakerl5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Diana Beljaars

Research student

Email:
beljaarsdn@cardiff.ac.uk

Federico Bellentani

Research student

Email:
bellentanif@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)74 6628 1866

Bella Beynon

Research student

Email:
beynonia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75169

Rowenna Chartres

Research student

Email:
chartresrl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

John Clayton

Research student

Email:
claytonjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Agustin Cocola Gant

Research student

Email:
cocolaganta@cardiff.ac.uk

Laura Colebrooke

Research student

Email:
colebrookelk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Robert Croydon

Research student

Email:
croydonr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Melissa Dickinson

Research student

Email:
dickinsonm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75169

Regan Doyle

Research student

Email:
doylerm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Alister Forman

Research student

Email:
formanak@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76441

Aineias Gkikas

Research student

Email:
gkikasa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75170

Rich Gorman

Research student

Email:
gormanr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Tara Hipwood

Research student

Email:
hipwoodt@cardiff.ac.uk

Tezcan Mert Cakal

Research student

Email:
mertcakalt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Kathleen Mulready

Research student

Email:
mulreadyk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Ademola Omoegun

Research student

Email:
omoegunao@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75170

Jennifer Owen

Research student

Email:
owenj4@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Prokop

Research student

Email:
prokopd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75735

Pawel Pustelnik

Research student

Email:
pustelnikpp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75170

Karolina Rucinska

Research student

Email:
rucinskaka@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Samuels

Research student

Email:
samuelsrg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75735

Sabine Schulz

Research student

Email:
schulzs@cardiff.ac.uk

Emma Spence

Research student

Email:
spenceee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75735

Rob Stevens

Research student

Email:
stevensrj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Natalia Stutter

Research student

Email:
stuttern@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Claire Vanstaveren

Research student

Email:
vanstaverencc@cardiff.ac.uk

Gayle Wootton

Research student

Email:
woottong1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+(44) 029 208 75300