Professional services

Emma Boyce

Emma Boyce

Human Resource Administrator and Head of School Personal Assistant

Email:
boycee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
 +44 (0)29 2087 4308

Rosalind Davies

Glamorgan Building Receptionist

Email:
daviesrm12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5179
Lucy_Foreester

Lucy Forrester

Communications Officer

Email:
forresterl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4882
Lindsay Johns

Lindsay Johns

Administrative Officer

Email:
johnsl5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4022
Ruth Leo

Ruth Leo

Research Administrator

Email:
leor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4601

Myles Lewando

Administrative Specialist

Email:
lewandomt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9339
Aleks Lopata

Aleks Lopata

Research Officer

Email:
lopataa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4956

Ethan Lumb

Research Administrator

Email:
lumbe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6412
Evelyn Osborne

Evelyn Osborne

Administrative Officer

Email:
osbornee1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6131

Andrew Smith

Glamorgan Building Receptionist

Email:
smithag@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
 +44(0)29 2087 5179
Helen_Spittle

Helen Spittle

School Manager

Email:
spittleh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5285

Amanda Thomas

Email:
lyncha3@cardiff.ac.uk
Fiona Williams

Fiona Williams

Administrative Officer

Email:
williamsf11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6091
Robert Williams

Robert Williams

Building Supervisor

Email:
williamsr106@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5179
Anna Yarnell

Anna Yarnell

Administrative Officer

Email:
yarnella@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6087