Professional services

Richard Bedford

Richard Bedford

Spatial Analysis and Digital Media Officer

Email:
bedfordr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9339
Emma Boyce

Emma Boyce

Human Resource Administrator and Head of School Personal Assistant

Email:
boycee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
 +44 (0)29 2087 4308

Rosalind Davies

Glamorgan Building Receptionist

Email:
daviesrm12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5179
Gareth Evans

Gareth Evans

Technical Services Manager

Email:
evansg38@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5232
Lucy_Foreester

Lucy Forrester

Communications Officer

Email:
forresterl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4882
Claire Foster

Claire Foster

Student Services Manager

Email:
fostercm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5560
Lindsay Johns

Lindsay Johns

Administration Assistant

Email:
johnsl5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4022
Maks_Karczmar

Maksymilian Karczmar

Student Administrator

Email:
karczmarm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
 +44(0)29 2087 5779
Ruth Leo

Ruth Leo

Research Administrator

Email:
leor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4601
Aleks Lopata

Aleks Lopata

Research Officer

Email:
lopataa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4956
Evelyn Osborne

Evelyn Osborne

Student Administrator

Email:
osbornee1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6131

Andrew Smith

Glamorgan Building Receptionist

Email:
smithag@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
 +44(0)29 2087 5179
Helen_Spittle

Helen Spittle

School Manager

Email:
spittleh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5285
Johnson Tang

Johnson Tang

Administration Assistant

Email:
tangj17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6588
Mathew Thomas

Mat Thomas

IT Officer

Email:
thomasmj8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
 +44(0)29 2087 5781
Fiona Williams

Fiona Williams

IT Assistant

Email:
williamsf11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6091