School of Music concert series

The School of Music stages Cardiff's most varied series of evening concerts between October and May each year.

Morfydd Owen

An Evening with Morfydd Owen (I)

Monday 12 November 2018, 18:00

Morfydd Owen

An Evening with Morfydd Owen (II)

Tuesday 13 November 2018, 19:00

Caroline Schiller

Your daughter, Fanny

Wednesday 14 November 2018, 19:00

Katy Jones

Cardiff University Symphony Chorus and Orchestra

Saturday 24 November 2018, 19:00

Pauline Viardot

The world of Pauline Viardot

Sunday 25 November 2018, 15:00

Guy Withers

Schubert: Die Winterreise

Tuesday 27 November 2018, 19:00

Iain Ballamy
Robert Plane
Judith Weir
Grupo de Música Contemporânea de Lisboa

Grupo de Música Contemporânea de Lisboa

Wednesday 12 December 2018, 19:00

Morfydd Owen

Celebrating Morfydd Owen (1891-1918)

Friday 14 December 2018, 19:00

Kenneth Hamilton
Contemporary Music for All (CoMA) Festival
rainbow
Messiaen

Gould Piano Trio

Tuesday 26 March 2019, 19:00

Lanyi

Lanyi

Friday 29 March 2019, 15:00

Orchestra ad

Cardiff University Symphony Orchestra

Sunday 31 March 2019, 15:00

Huw Warren

Cardiff University Jazz Ensemble

Saturday 6 April 2019, 19:00

Music notes

Composition Showcase

Tuesday 9 April 2019, 19:00

Catherine the Great

Get updates

Subscribe to our School of Music concert series RSS feed to be notified when related events are published.

RSS feed