Language and Communication Research

Zeen Al-Rasheed

Research student

Email:
al-rasheedz@cardiff.ac.uk

Essam Alfayyadh

Research student

Email:
alfayyadhem@cardiff.ac.uk

Yaser Altameemi

Research student

Email:
altameemiym@cardiff.ac.uk

Muhammed Altheeby

Research student

Email:
altheebym@cardiff.ac.uk

Najwa Alzahrani

Research student

Email:
alzahranin@cardiff.ac.uk

Mashael Assaadi

Research student

Email:
assaadim@cardiff.ac.uk

Samantha Austen

Research student

Email:
austensc1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dorottya Cserző

Research student

Email:
cserzodc@cardiff.ac.uk

Xin Dai

Research student

Email:
daix3@cardiff.ac.uk

Areej Dawood

Research student

Email:
dawoodas@cardiff.ac.uk

Nadia Elias

Research student

Email:
eliasnz1@cardiff.ac.uk

Jessi Frasier

Research student

Email:
frasierjl@cardiff.ac.uk

Sheila Gewolb

Research student

Email:
darvills@cardiff.ac.uk

Argyro Kantara

Research student

Email:
kantaraa@cardiff.ac.uk

Paul Kelly

Research student

Email:
kellypm@cardiff.ac.uk

Somaia Lashkham

Research student

Email:
lashkamse@cardiff.ac.uk

Gareth Monk

Research student

Email:
monkg@cardiff.ac.uk

Lauren O' Hagan

Research student

Email:
ohaganla@cardiff.ac.uk

Sophie Payne

Research student

Email:
paynes4@cardiff.ac.uk

Tina Pereira

Research student

Email:
pereiratm@cardiff.ac.uk

Emily Powell

Research student

Email:
powellek2@cardiff.ac.uk

Susan Reichelt

Research student

Email:
reichelts@cardiff.ac.uk

Hossein Rezaine

Research student

Email:
rezaineh@cardiff.ac.uk

Eimi Watanabe

Research student

Email:
watanabee@cardiff.ac.uk