Language and Communication Research

Reem Al Madani

Research student

Email:
almadanir@cardiff.ac.uk

Zeen Al-Rasheed

Research student

Email:
al-rasheedz@cardiff.ac.uk

Essam Alfayyadh

Research student

Email:
alfayyadhem@cardiff.ac.uk

Manal Alharbi

Research student

Email:
alharbim1@cardiff.ac.uk

Anfal Almarshd

Research student

Email:
almarshda@cardiff.ac.uk

Aeshah Alnemari

Research student

Email:
alnemariaf@cardiff.ac.uk

Yaser Altameemi

Research student

Email:
altameemiym@cardiff.ac.uk

Muhammed Altheeby

Research student

Email:
altheebym@cardiff.ac.uk

Najwa Alzahrani

Research student

Email:
alzahranin@cardiff.ac.uk

Mashael Assaadi

Research student

Email:
assaadim@cardiff.ac.uk

Banan Assiri

Research student

Email:
assiriba@cardiff.ac.uk

Kate Barber

Research student

Email:
barberk@cardiff.ac.uk

Rowan Campbell

Research student

Email:
campbellrh@cardiff.ac.uk

Lucy Chrispin

Research student

Email:
chrispinl@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthew Coombes

Research student

Email:
coombesmd@cardiff.ac.uk

Dorottya Cserző

Research student

Email:
cserzodc@cardiff.ac.uk

Xin Dai

Research student

Email:
daix3@cardiff.ac.uk

Areej Dawood

Research student

Email:
dawoodas@cardiff.ac.uk

Nadia Elias

Research student

Email:
eliasnz1@cardiff.ac.uk

Jessi Frasier

Research student

Email:
frasierjl@cardiff.ac.uk

David Griffin

Research student

Email:
griffindt@cardiff.ac.uk

Argyro Kantara

Research student

Email:
kantaraa@cardiff.ac.uk

Paul Kelly

Research student

Email:
kellypm@cardiff.ac.uk

Lauren O' Hagan

Research student

Email:
ohaganla@cardiff.ac.uk

Sophie Payne

Research student

Email:
paynes4@cardiff.ac.uk

Tina Pereira

Research student

Email:
pereiratm@cardiff.ac.uk

Lisa Pomfrett

Research student

Email:
pomfrettlm@cardiff.ac.uk

Emily Powell

Research student

Email:
powellek2@cardiff.ac.uk

Susan Reichelt

Research student

Email:
reichelts@cardiff.ac.uk

Hossein Rezaine

Research student

Email:
rezaineh@cardiff.ac.uk

Kate Steel

Research student

Email:
steelcm@cardiff.ac.uk

Sabrina Toumi

Research student

Email:
toumis@cardiff.ac.uk

Eimi Watanabe

Research student

Email:
watanabee@cardiff.ac.uk