Professional services

Julie Alford

Julie Alford

PA to Head of School

Email:
alfordj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6049
Nicola Bassett

Nicola Bassett

Administrative Officer

Email:
bassettn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4819

Dean Burnett

IT Manager

Email:
burnett@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6074
Jillian Burnett

Jill Burnett

Academic Manager

Email:
burnettjs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6805
Ellen Christopher

Ellen Christopher

Student Support Officer

Email:
christophere@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4025
Helen Clifford

Helen Clifford

Admissions & Recruitment Officer

Email:
cliffordh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6323
Lesley Edwards

Lesley Edwards

HUMSS Administrator

Email:
edwardsl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4234

Nathan Heslop

Digital Media & Computing Systems Technician

Email:
heslopn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5414
Jennifer Hulin

Jennifer Hulin

Research Support Officer

Email:
hulinj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5616
Sian Lewis

Siân Lewis

Undergraduate Manager

Email:
lewisse1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 875 411
Haley Miles

Haley Miles

Administrative Officer

Email:
milesh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4241
Rhian Rattray

Rhian Rattray

Postgraduate Manager

Email:
rattrayr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0322

Carol Rees

Administrative Officer

Email:
reesc3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4243
Sarah Robertson

Sarah Robertson

Academic Support Officer

Email:
robertsons@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4503

Samantha Stanway

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email:
stanways@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4722

Lorena Varona

Administrator (CorCenC Project)

Email:
varonal@cardiff.ac.uk

Sarah Wilde

School Manager

Email:
wildes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4501